Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 60 miles of Albany, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Stimulating and unflappably reliable

In his own words

Happy and focused, I enjoy meeting new people and engaging in spontaneous excursions. My friends describe me as very even-keeled, and I have a surprisingly dry sense of humor. I enjoy a good pun and, on occasion, a very bad one as well. I feel really fortunate to have a job that I love, but family and friends always come first. I find myself drawn to smart, inquisitive people who combine timeless values with a healthy appreciation for whimsy. I love culture--high and low--and am always looking to expose myself to more. I don't quite understand why Dancing with the Stars has attained the status of cultural phenomenon, but I’m willing to find out. I’ve spent extended time in Spain, India, Switzerland, Denmark, and Korea. I really enjoy travel, and I’d love to hear about your adventures in parts unknown. I'm looking for a thoughtful, inquisitive woman who knows where she's going in life and is secure enough to laugh at herself. Someone who is kind, warm, and witty. Sound like you?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Point Reyes, the Mission, college towns, cafes, Jama Masjid in Old Delhi, Puerto del Sol in Madrid, the Charles Bridge in Prague, Harvard Square, In-N-Out Burger.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Little Star Pizza, green corn tamales, a nice ribeye, dry humor, pick-up basketball, NPR, Hulu, 30 Rock, the color red, short fiction, YouTube, the philosophy of science, Audioslave.

For fun

I love exploring new restaurants, holes in walls, and cultural events around N. Cali. Weekends often find me playing basketball, dining out, and spending quality time with friends around the bay.

Last read

Pigeon Feathers by John Updike. NY Times, Huff Post, Drudge Report, and lots of articles for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean-American. Born on the East Coast but raised out West.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Harvard undergrad, Yale Law School