Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born and raised in the suburbs of...

In his own words

I was born and raised in the suburbs of Philadelphia. I attended Drexel University and have lived in and around the city since. I am a down-to-earth guy who is loyal, honest, sarcastic, funny, and protective. Chivalry is not dead in my book. I will always hold the door and chairs for you, assist you with your jacket and treat you properly. I have two younger sisters which helped teach me how to treat women with respect. Family and friends are very important to me. My core group of friends have been my friends since we were in 7th grade. So it's always a good time when we get together since we knew each before we started shaving. I try to see my family as much as possible...especially my nephews. What is it I'm looking for? Someone who walks and stands besides me. Not in front or behind. A girl who challenges me everyday to be better than the day before. Someone who is confident and can hold her own. Someone that I am always in a rush to see...even if its only to gain an additional 5 minutes. In short, I want to be excited to see you. I want people to look at us and tell me what a lucky guy I am because of you. Communication is key. I have found very few people who I have that connection with. Someone that I can sit with for hours and talk about anything. That connection is a priority for me. I'm not looking for the typical "How was your day?" conversation either...let's be a little more intriguing that that. I receive numerous emails that say "Hi". C' can do better than that. I am very honest and I should tell you that although winks/emails are very flattering, I would rather exchange a few emails, speak on the phone and then meet out for a drink. I'm pretty sure we all agree that there is no better way of getting to know someone than sitting across from them. Oh yeah, did I mention that I am wicked cook? In the summer, I prep and cook Saturday night dinners for my family in LBI all summer long. Nothing beats a good meal after a day on the beach. If you're not a fan of the beach then it probably won't work. My sisters and I would tell you that these dinners really keep us close as a family. We are a tough love family. Very sarcastic and full of banter. Constantly laughing and bringing up embarrassing stories from the past. They definitely have more stories than me because I never do anything embarrassing! Ok, now the real question...when do you want to meet up?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Growing up we always had a big black lab running around the house. My parents are on their third one now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been very fortunate to been to Hawaii, Alaska, Puerto Rico, Bahamas, Bermuda and Canada. I'm pretty sure I've been to just about every major city in the US for work.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

This is a real simple question to answer. My favorite thing is having fun. Whatever we are doing, let's make it fun. It can be a sporting event, a concert, a walk/hike, culture events, doesn't matter to me.

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities from a round of golf to surfing in LBI. When I am not outside, I like to spend time in the city enjoying all the city has to offer.

Last read

Catalogs. Who can resist a good catalog? I probably just finished your profile as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I just took a new job at the end of March as the Director of Product Management for a Fortune 50 company here in Philly. Very exciting time but lots of information being thrown at me because I'm the "new guy".
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father's parents were fresh off the boat from Germany. They didn't speak English when they arrived. His mother lived to be 103 years old and had great stories. Probably one of the many reasons I value family so much.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Weddings and funerals are the only time I go to church and that's only if I like the person :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral