Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
stop, collaborate and listen" (V.I., 1990)

In his own words

About Me: Im positive, outgoing, and genuine. I like to spend time with my family and a core group of friends. Its cliche, but I am easy-going and laugh more than most. What I'm looking for: A girl who is confident with herself. She has goals/aspirations/dreams and is working towards them. Im not looking for a girl who has ever said "Drama always find me"....hahaha..hint- you probably attract it. She must be easy going and have a good sense of humor. Also, girls, here is some advice for your profile pictures: 1) stop sucking in your cheeks to do a model face, you look like a fish. 2) cleavage shots while driving doesn't turn me on 3) If the date on your picture is older than 4 years, please don't use it. (these are a few things I have noticed browsing girl's profiles; Im interested in hearing funny pics/lines your coming across too).

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Favorite weekend spots include Palm Springs and Catalina.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I like to play Ice Hockey, Basketball and Golf. I enjoy fishing, diving, or just taking the boat over to Catalina. Im not one to pass up an opportunity to travel somewhere or try something new.

For fun

I like to entertain at my house (poker, dinner parties, football games, etc) or go away for the weekend.

Last read

The 4 Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom (good book, my brother gave it to me). 1) Be impeccable with your word...2) Dont take things personally...3) Dont make assumptions...4) Always do your best.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Financial Advisor. I help people make wise financial decisions and direct their investments toward their families goals. I work directly with my brother (which is actually great) and lucky enough to have a 5 minute commute.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Sandusky, Ohio (yes the town from Tommy Boy) but moved to CA when I was 1. Bad news is I could be cow-tipping right now. Good news is, I live in CA.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference