Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Say what you mean, just don't say it mean.

In her own words

I'm humbled by all of the blessings in my life and so very grateful for my children, family, friends, health and sense of humor. I'm down to earth, patient, usually smiling or laughing, low maintenance and I don't take anything for granted. Family is the most valuable possession we are given. My friends and family describe me as loving, happy, generous to a fault, loyal, honest, hard working, a good listener, and respectful. I try to avoid drama, gossiping and malicious toxic people. I'm looking to find my best friend... who I hope will eventually be that someone I share my life with. Someone who is honest, has integrity, and values life's greatest gifts and simplest pleasures. I'm not looking for anyone to support me financially, I'm a genuine complete, emotionally healthy person with so much to offer and give to the right person. Looking to find a partner who challenges me to be a better person and to enjoy the wonderful lives we've been blessed with, sharing life's highest highs and supporting each other through it's lowest lows. Trusting that you will catch me when I fall and help me up when I stumble. A person who enjoys the simplicity of holding hands, a big hug, romance, great conversation, kind words and laughing so hard your stomach hurts. I do enjoy going out however sometimes staying home is better. The best advice I've received.... Don't choose the person you can live with, choose the person you can't live without. Thank you for reading, I wish each of you success in your journey. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Florida, Chicago, NYC, New Orleans, Mexico, St. Maarten, Aruba, Bahamas and anywhere in the Caribbean.

Favorite things

Spending time with my children, family, friends, photography, any museum, zoos, horseback riding, live music, staying home cooking together, watching a movie, Duck Dynasty, Swamp People :-) LOVE to travel !! (day trips, weekend getaways, vacations)

For fun

Hanging out by the pool, sitting or long walks on the beach feeling the sand between my toes, collecting sea shells, spending the day on the lake in a boat, fishing, taking cruises, riding on the back of a Harley.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Adopted as an infant, yes I am a U.S. citizen.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference