Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like nobody is watching…

In his own words

If you’re driving down the street and the guy in the car next to you is dancing…it might just be me! Feel free to roll down the windows and join me! I’m a fun, outgoing guy who’s not afraid to be him self. Strong and confident, I work hard for a living and know how to enjoy life outside of the office. Believe it or not, I can be a little quiet at first, but it doesn’t take me long to warm up and I’m always open to meeting new people. Hopefully one of those people will be the woman I’m meant to share my life with. A bit of a handyman, I like to fix things my self and find solutions to everyday problems. It’s a good trait to have when you work with kids and computers. When I’m not working I like to stay active, especially taking long bike rides on the trails. Of course I also very much appreciate a lazy day at home with a good movie or TV marathon…since I’m often busy the laid back time is great. I’m an easy-going guy who gets along with just about anyone and when it comes to relationships I’m very trustworthy and honest. I like to make my partner happy and look forward to many years of laughter ahead. The woman for me is girly and fun. She’s easy to get along with and enjoys a variety of things from staying active & new adventures to life’s simple pleasures. An outgoing woman who enjoys the outdoors and has a great sense of humor would be ideal. I love a great smile and a good laugh. If you think we have something in common that makes for interesting conversations and plenty of fun times, let me know!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals of all shapes and sizes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Stockyards, Top Golf, Pete's Piano Bar, Improv. I haven't been out in many places in the DFW area but I do enjoy hanging out with friends just about anywhere. My travels have taken me to Spain, Greece, Dubai Italy, I’d love to see more!


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

TV: Real House Husbands of Hollywood, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Justified Food: Mexican and Italian Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Black Eyed Peas, Jay-Z

For fun

When it’s not blistering outside I love to ride my bike on the nature trails in the DFW area. Going to the movies. Kayaking, exercising, target shooting, new adventures etc.

Last read

Currently reading Catch 22. Bureaucracy at its best and very funny old book. I also recently completed Anthony Kiedis’ ‘Scar Tissue.’



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’m a computer technician for a school district and enjoy working with both the students and computers.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Thinking about grad school.