Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FireyPhoenix81

33 year old woman | Crockett, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Talk Nerdy To Me (And please read my profile)

In her own words

Nice to meet you... (virtually) Here's one of my favorite quotes that depicts how I approach life (or try to). If you can relate, we may get along: "What I regret most in my life are 'failures of kindness.' Those moments when another human being was there in front of me, suffering, and I responded...sensibly. Reservedly. Mildly. Or, to look at it from the other end of the telescope: Who, in your life, do you remember most fondly, with the most undeniable feelings of warmth? Those who were kindest to you, I bet. It's a little facile, maybe, and certainly hard to implement, but I'd say, as a goal in life, you could do worse than: Try to be kinder." A few things about me, short and sweet (I am a fan of the bullet point, obviously): -I like to stay active in my community and volunteer on a pretty regular basis. In 2012, I served a short volunteer internship in Uganda. -I enjoy contemplating the meaning of life...sometimes while watching South Park. -I'm intense, philosophical, and intellectual... -Yet I have a sailor mouth. -I detest small talk. -I like the proper use of there, their, and they're. -I am introverted, and need time alone to recharge. -I'm inappropriate, appropriate, and contradictory. YOU: Talk nerdy to me. Chivalry is not overrated. Wit, wisdom, and humor is preferred. DISCLAIMERS... -I'm vegan. I do date non-vegans and have no problem with it. However, if you hunt animals that's where I can't hang. -I am non-religious and do not wish to be saved or converted. -I do not want kids, but am cool with someone who already has them. -I am skeptical of marriage. Not because I don't believe in committing to someone, but because I don't feel the need to do something just because it is a cultural norm. I am skeptical...but if the right person came along I'd be open to discussing the matter. If you are thinking "Awesome!" after reading those 4 things, then by all means -- start a dialogue with me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled as much as I'd like to! Although I did go to Africa! I have also been to Vegas and Miami. Miami is beautiful, Vegas is always fun. Locally, I'll go for walks on trails or hikes. The beach is great, however don't get there often,

Favorite things

Sunshine, beautiful landscapes, photography and all forms of art, animals, documentaries, TED talks, READING, and connecting with other humans in a non-superficial way.

For fun

Spending quality time with family and friends, reading, a concert here and there, comedy clubs, movies, hiking, yoga, and art festivals.

Last read

I have so many, I am constantly reading multiple books at once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am very respectful and understanding of others' beliefs. I don't push mine on others and ask that they do the same for me. Although I don't mind learning and discussing them!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference