Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dark haired beauty with nice bod and brains ready for her match.

In her own words

I'm a head turner with long dark hair, great eyes and curvy bod who is very adventurous. I am a bit old fashioned and like to treat my man verrrry special. I have a mischievous side. I am loyal, very caring, fun loving and emotionally mature and have low tolerance for drama. I seek a warm, caring man who appreciates good treatment and knows how to reciprocate. He should have variety of interests and LOVE the outdoors. He knows how to treat a classy lady, have fun and not take things too seriously. He will also have a spiritual side.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have one of the largest German Shepherds you'll ever see. He has great temperament tho can be protective. must like large breeds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Colorado for vacation(s) and ski in winter and hike in Estes Park in summer. I also like Bermuda and Alaska. I spend alot of time walking/hiking trails in Germantown, Red River Gorge, & local parks if I don't have time to drive.

Favorite things

Favs: sci fi and thriller movies;fav reads are business, ancient history, TV favs are national geographic, history channel, HGTV, food network, travel and, for humor... My name is Earl :-). Music varies from rock, to classical depending on mood.

For fun

I like to camp, hike, canoe, play chess, read non-fiction and see movies and concerts. I'm very adventurous and will try just about anything if it involves an adrenaline rush. I also llove to cook and make my significant other feel very special.

Last read

Biohazard by Ken Alibek, an expose on the world's largest covert Russian biological weapons program. Yikes!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a technical recruiter specializing in engineering in RF, software, hardware and mechanical design areas. Recently branched out to iinclude healthcare.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
My heritage is mixed. Cherokee Indian, Welsh and Irish. The Indian is most obvious.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am definitely spiritual and God is important to me. My Pastor of 12 years resigned and haven't been attending much this year. I'm looking for another church.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I finished a 3 year accredited Bible College program.