Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-65 within 200 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I am a healthy, young 57, financially...

In his own words

Hello, I am a healthy, young 57, financially secure, guy looking for a companion/life partner to share travel, dining, quiet times, and not so quiet times. I live in the Uptown area and enjoy the lakes, Uptown, Downtown. Here's the thing: - I do not golf, it is pointless -I travel quite a bit, but I always like it where I am -I ride motorcycles, but I am not a Harley guy -I lost my nerve riding motorcycles, now I'm a scooter guy -I really do like theater, those other guys are lying -I'm smarter than the average guy, which is nothing remarkable -I would like someone who is smarter than me, which also is not remarkable -I can fit into the corporate world, but I don't like it -I guess I never really fit in -I like sports, but typically don't go the events because the drunks scare me -I read newspapers -Work is more fun than fun is -I love my dog -I missed Downton Abbey, but I'm trying really hard to catch up -I know how to fix stuff and will take care of your car -I am trustworthy -I guess i am not that smart, i didn't know I would be listed under a made up screen name, i just looked around and saw the fireplace -you know.. when someone uses their fingers to make quotation marks while talking?? ........I hate that. What do I want in a partner? -I have to be convinced that both of our lives will be much better.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Linden Hills, Downtown, Amsterdam, Munich


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Theater, movies

For fun

Most of my activities revolve around the lakes, I walk, bike, scooter, fly kites, go to restaurants, Lagoon Theaters, Guthrie Theatre

Last read

Everything by David Sedaris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Wisconsin -Madison BS University of St Thomas MBA