Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is meant to be fun!!

In his own words

Not too sure how to describe myself in a couple paragraphs, but here it goes! I grew up in southern California, Agoura Hills (Oak Park) and moved to Northern California at 20. I recently moved back to So Cal. I have a great career, and get to do and see some amazing things, but I like to be off too. I like water sports, fishing, surfing, camping, water skiing, basically just being outdoors! I am looking to meet someone to share some fun experiences with, and see what happens. I'm open, honest, passionate, and I know who I am! I love to laugh!! I am a Son, Father, Fireman, Friend, and I have the motivation to get the most out of life! I love to help people, that is what I do. But I also like freedom. Freedom to go where I like, and experience all of the cool stuff the Man upstairs put us on this earth to see! I have done a lot! Built my own home, from scratch (4 now), seen and experienced things most could never fathom! To get the "Shock and Awe" phase out of the way early, I am also a "Dad" to three amazing kids (and not I'm not just saying that because they are mine;)) They are beautiful little people, I Love them, they make me laugh, and they are part of what makes me who I am. In all honestly, I have truly been blessed! It would be interesting to find out how many people make it to paragraph 3! LOL! I'm honest (sometimes a little too much), and I choose to see the best in people. I like to treat others the way I want to be treated! Life has been a very dynamic adventure for me, especially the last couple of years! I once read "sometimes the things that you least expect are the best", I agree completely! I value every day and want to meet new people and experience new things! I definately believe in chemistry, and also feel you need to look someone in the eyes to know if its truly there! Im honest, fun (at least I think so!), absolutely adore my kids, I'm disciplined, professional, hardworking, easy-going, and kind of a dork all at the same time! I like country music, rock and roll, action movies, motivational stories (especially ones where the underdog triumphs!), good westerns (yes there are some good ones), some romantic comedies (a little bit of a hopeless romantic too), and anything that is just plain funny!! Mostly, just looking to get the most out of life! Can't wait to see whats next! Send me a message if you want to find out some more!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

chocolate lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibu, San Diego, Trinity lake, Cabo, Maui, and the mountains!

Favorite things

I listen to mostly country and rock and roll music, U2, Jason Aldean, George Strait, Eminem, Goo Goo Dolls, Luke Bryan, Rodney Atkins, Alabama, and whatever else strikes me as cool at the time!

For fun

I like to spend time at the beach, in the mountains, at the lake, basically just being outside! Baseball games, fishing, all in all, I love to be near the beach!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a Fireman in Riverside County
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CSU Chico Graduate