Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 100 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Who's Ready for an Adventure

In his own words

I am not to good at writing about myself but here it goes. I grew up at the beach and on the water. I tend to spend most of my free time now doing the same. I am up for just about anything. I really enjoy the outdoors. Sailing,jet skiing Mountain biking just about anything.When at home I enjoy cooking a nice meal or relaxing on a rainy day with a fire and that special someone.I love to try new things spontaneous trips and adventures are also always in the mix. I try to learn something new every day and I am not caught up in drama and try to live life to the fullest. I am dedicated, passionate and loyal to my friends,family and work. Looking for someone who likes to have fun try and see new places has similar interest and just a overall good person. Someone I can have great conversation and connect with on every level. a place is made special or fun by the company your with not the place that your at. If your at a point in your life where you know what you want and what your looking for send me a email and lets see where it goes. If your not sure what you want or where your going please let's not waist ether of our time. Thanks for looking

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

German Shepard

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Japan, korea ,hong kong, hawai, italy , Always looking for some where new to go,

Favorite things

Music I like any and all types of music depends on my mood. food seafood is my fav but like just about anything.

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors. I spend alot of time on the water year round raceing jet skis. Love some good Sushi. always looking for some new places to try. snow boarding in the winter

Last read

NewsPaper Yes really the news paper :) Plans and contracts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Own a architectural concrete company Fire Fighter.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference