Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Miami Shores, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 200 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Connections, foundations, friendships, potential.....

In her own words

I am extremely creative, intuitive, enthusiastic, outspoken, strange, unique, excited, nurturing, unusual, honest and funny. I have travelled extensively (I'm from South Africa) and love learning about new people. I am looking to connect with intelligent, confident, honest, women (whom I share oodles of chemistry with!) I enjoy getting to know someone slowly, finding out who they are, what inspires them, what they are passionate about. For me its creativity. I'm an oil painter and a generally very creative person. Im passionate about all animals. I love being around them (especially dogs) Unfortunatelty I don't have a pup of my own, yet!! I do get to spend lots of time with my friends fur babies!:) Besides painting I am interested in trying new experiences, open minded and open in general, the performing arts, travel, reading, the beach!!, museums, wine tastings, and meeting people whose strong opinions make me think. A sharp mind is sexy!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I live with a friends dog and have a gorgeous kitty that allows me to take care of her. I recently rescued a tenacious 6 week old kitten living inside a nearby washing machine.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Israel, Egypt, Belgium, Holland, Central Africa I'll try anything new, I'm open to adventures and exploring. I love unusual foods and people, a good martini and coffee! Being around the arts and creative people, NY coffee shops, live music!

Favorite things

Women in tailored (slightly masculine/sporty/non girly) clothing, people helping animals, creativity, height, questioning, open minds, Indie movies, nature and animals, intelligence, coconut anything, people that embrace their weirdness,

For fun

The outdoors, the arts, kissing someone I love to kiss, learning about people, laughing with friends, being around animals, doing absolutely nothing, films, latin dancing, playing like a kid, live music, my art commissions, boating

Last read

The Alchemist, my car manual, The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew, Other English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral