Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FireflySmile8387

44 year old woman | Noble, OK, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How normal people flirt, "Hey sexy ;-)" How I flirt, "If you were a tree, you'd be a good tree.

In her own words

Life always offers you a second chance, it's called tomorrow. I have a whole lot of tomorrows I'd like to share with someone who's funny, honest, caring, compassionate, honest, likes to kiss, and can take a joke and give one back. I love sight seeing, day trips to nowhereinparticular, and snuggling on the couch with a movie. I work hard and can support myself but I'm not the kind of woman that says, "who needs a man?'. I like romance, I take it slow, there is no rush. I know he's out there somewhere, I just need a little help finding him. Is it you? A lot of profiles here read more like "how I want to live my idyllic life". There's lots of talk about vacations, what I like to do for fun, blah blah blah. What I want to know is, what are you like in your every day life? How do you handle adversity? What if you have a flat, get an unexpected bill or lose a family member to illness? Does it make you hard to live with or can you handle it gracefully? What if I am facing a challenge? Do you abandon me, tell me to just deal with it or can I count on you for support? Character is more important. I am not really interested in relocating to another area or in someone who is as old as my Dad. I feel like I should add a bit about children since most men my age have some already. I do not want to have children of my own. If you have checked the "definitely" or "someday" boxes, keep looking. I don't mind if you have your own but please don't look to me as a Mommy replacement. I LOVE to cook! I don't do it much since it's just me here but I can whip up just about anything. Mexican food is my favorite, Indian Curry, not so much. I'd like to take some cooking classes at International Pantry, I think that would be a great date option. I also enjoy painting classes, like Wine And Palette. I have spent most of my working career in the vet/animal field so yeah, I have three cats and a dog. I'm not a hoarder, I'm not looking for more and I take excellent care of them. Favorite movies, Ocean's 11, 12 and 13, Love Actually, The Hangover, Office Space, LOTR, Fifth Element, Inception. Favorite TV shows, Game of Thrones House Of Cards, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Sherlock, Warehouse 13, Grey's Anatomy, New Girl. Continuum, How To Get Away With Murder Favorite music, Alternative Rock, Korn, Papa Roach, Adele, Foo Fighters, Staind, Chevelle, Incubus, Mumford And Sons, Of Monsters And Men Favorite Comedian, Brian Regan So if you've made it this far which I figure is about .005%, and aren't completely turned off send me a message. I would LOVE to go out!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local hotspots? I don't have any yet, let's get some together!

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens.... Oh, seriously? Well, I love to travel and see new places. Maybe I can take you to Yellowstone? It's amazing in October. I love snowcones, thunderstorms, geocaching, playing with the dog,

For fun

For fun I love OU football, taking the dog to play at the dog park, catching a movie, going out for froyo, the zoo, museums, Bricktown.

Last read

I recently read, "Killing Floor" by Lee Child. I just discovered a new author, Patrick Lee, very riveting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Pet Stylist. I thought I wanted to be a vet but surgery weirded me out so I make the puppies pretty instead.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral