Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to finding that special guy.

In her own words

I have to say I have been on and off this site for a few years now. I would be on for 3 months then off for 6-9, then back on. That does not mean I have met many guys. All together it's been over a handful but less than 10. I am very selective on who I meet and like to get to know them better through emails before we meet. I am not a serial dater and I ask you not to be either if you contact me. If we meet and go out again and I feel like there is nothing there, I will be honest and tell you. I will not lead you on and I would love for you to do the same. Also if we start to date I will not be on Match reading my emails or looking at other guys profiles. I would love for you to feel the same.That is not fair to the other person and I do not think you are giving us a fair chance when your looking at or communicating with other people. Does that make sense? Ok, so that is out of the way....what I am looking for in a guy....... He has to be positive, intelligent, funny, goofy, a good communicator and a hard worker. A guy that knows what he wants and is not afraid to go after it. He has to have morals. He has to love animals. He likes nice resteraunts but can also hang out at a sports bar to watch a game. Can be handy around the house, but of course I'll be right next to you helping! Now, about me: I am an easy going person with a heart of gold. I am honest and have morals. I can be funny and silly at times, ok, maybe a lot of times. I would do anything to make a child laugh : ) I perform stunts for a livng and love what I do, just don't care for the business side of the entertainment world. I am looking for new things to do in life, want to introduce me to any? I am thankful for the strength I have that got me through some very hard times in my life. Not sure where it came from, but glad I have it. I am looking for that special person that can be my best friend and a partner for life. I want to know what it is like to fall in love again. I have to put this disclaimer: Do NOT contact me if: You have pictures of you posing in your bathroom mirror without a shirt. If you are "currently seperated". I don't care how long you have been out of love with your wife or living seperate. If your not divorced for over a year, no go. If you have MANY children. If your a player or not ready for a serious relationship when you find the right woman. You do not have any pictures posted....this is a dating site, we are all on here for the same thing, well sort of. You are lying about your age.....I don't care if you "look" 6 years younger, post your REAL age. I am a normal, good hearted person........looking for an amazing guy to be in my life. I'm not asking much, am I?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a wonderful dog, he's the man of the house and a very funny cat that acts like a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The old Houston's, Del Frisco's, outdoor cafe's, the beach, any place with live music, sports bars to watch games and wine bars. Love exploring new places!

Favorite things

Puppies, laughing, great food and wine, great friends and performing stunts. Puppies, animals, being with my neice and nephews. Laughing some more....and getting butterflies in my stomach when I meet an amazing guy.

For fun

Really.....anything as long as I am with great people! I like riding on bike trails, learning new things, trying new places out, sporting events, BBQ's, playing with puppies, art festivals, races, going to outdoor cafe's listening to live music.

Last read

The Sunday paper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a stuntwoman.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox/Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference