Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Firefly1000

37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy girls are the prettiest girls

In her own words

I'm not perfect, but parts of me are pretty awesome ;) For example, I'm a Colorado native and that part is awesome, but I didn't fully realize it until I moved away a few times. You won't catch me leaving Colorado again, unless it's with a round trip ticket! I don't have any baggage really, I've managed to keep things pretty simple :) I've had some profound life experiences and I am more "intelligent" than the blonde hair might indicate. I like to think I'm reasonable, independent and driven. I love sarcasm, love to laugh and others have described me as kind, generous, and outgoing. I believe that what screws us up most in life is the picture in our head of how it is supposed to be. I believe that things will happen as they should. I believe in kissing. Kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that travel is the only thing you can buy that makes you richer. And I believe that a good laugh, a glass of wine and a long sleep are the best cures for anything. Too picky? Allegedly. I vibe best with a man who is witty, wise, earnest, active, compassionate, kind, easy going and open minded. It would be pretty cool if this same guy were inclined to trade in his laptop for an impromptu weekend of, say, tent camping now and then too! Treat your mom with respect. Be a giver. Nerdy is sexy. And lastly, what an awesome thought it is that some of the best days of our lives haven't happened yet.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parker CO, Applebees, Juuuuust kidding... Blue Sky Basin, Any Colorado mountain town, any beach, Bistro Vendome, Pure Barre, Red Rocks, Russia, Europe (I lived in Paris for a year), Alaska.

College

Connecticut College, New London, CT

Favorite things

My new road bIke, vitamins, late nights or early mornings (but not both), fresh cut grass, lip gloss, cilantro, coconut popsicles, photos, live music, recycling and all furry creatures

For fun

Travel, and travel some more. Sing (I've sung my whole life). My niece and nephews are the coolest little people I've ever known -spending time with them is pretty much priceless

Last read

The Road, Angela's Ashes,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical sales
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double major Psych & French