Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Fireflies2820

43 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 50 miles of Lenox Hill, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for my beautiful reward.

In her own words

Bright smile, warm heart, sweet and clever, grounded and genuine, educated and accomplished. I am a kind, generous and affectionate woman looking for a partner with whom I have chemistry and common values with to build a long term relationship. My outlook is positive and my heart is open. My friends and family have always known me to be loyal and present in both happy and difficult times. I enjoy my professional life which has given me satisfaction and a sense of accomplishment over the years. Staying fit is important to me and would love for my partner to share in that. I am curious minded and love to find new experiences. I travel to beautiful, scenic and charming spots. I appreciate an interesting view or moment and take a few photos. I am a foodie and enjoy all kinds of food and love dessert. I enjoy watching movies and sports, appreciate an art exhibit and like going to the theater. I love being near water and putting my feet in the sand. I am down-to earth yet appreciate the finer things. I like to laugh and smile often! I am looking for sparks, kindness and communication with a sweet, confidant man who is ready to share the good times and the challenges in relationships and in life. Enjoying the good times is easy, but what matters most is how two people work through an issue or a challenge. Being emotionally open to the other person's perspective and willing to learn from differences is crucial in growing together. Must have a sense of humor, strong character, and be living a healthy lifestyle!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love a dog. I just haven't done it yet.

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, the Met, the Theater, the Highline, love trying new restaurants and going to old favorites. Happy to take a road trip or hop on a flight. LBI, Sag Harbor, Ogunquit, Santa Barbara, Lake Tahoe, Vail. Love both the beach and the mountains!

Favorite things

Traveling, live music, taking photos, good coffee, good food - all kinds and dessert, the sound of the waves, the smell of pine trees. I love animals especially dogs.

For fun

Movies, Live music, Theater, Dining out, Swimming, Cycling, Running (have done two Triathlons), Tennis, Pilates, getting a massage, Drawing class, Ice Cream, finding new restaurants in the city.

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree