Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 in California, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

PLEASE READ BELOW FOR MY STANCE ON CHILDREN. I am a firefighter/Hazardous materials Specialist and special operations firefighter in the south bay and live in a beautiful setting in the Santa Cruz area. I have also been a volunteer diver for the Monterey bay aquarium, something I want to take up again soon. I bought my house about 11 years ago and the scenic pics are taken from the deck. I am in good shape and take care of myself. I had to take the pics of me myself as you can see lol. It's the best I could do at the time and I will be updating them but I don't think you would be disappointed by my physical appearance. I love to laugh, have a great sense of humor and a very positive outlook on life. I am a very ambitious person by nature and have accomplished much to date. however, accomplishments are not the same without someone to share them with.:o) I am a computer graphics artist on my days off and love to work out. I enjoy movies and trips to the beach. These days I spend a lot of time with my lab, Kobe, he thinks the pool is his. The lady holding him as a baby is my mother, who I can't thank enough for a great upbringing and the values I have today: One of my favorite places to go theses days is Cozumel to scuba dive. I have made a lot of friends down there and it is a great place to relax. I have never been to Europe but want to go and meet my family who live there in Slovenia. I hope to do that soon and know one I do I will have to go back on a continuing basis since there is so much to see in Europe. I am affectionate, very positive, considerate generous, spontaneous and adventurous. I am looking for a partner in crime who has some of those qualities and loves to travel. I have a boat that I love to take on trips to the lake during summer. I love doing anything that involves getting outside, as well as dining out, the theater, concerts, hiking you name it. I enjoy snow skiing and love to cook. My idea of a great evening would be to cook a nice dinner for or with someone special and relax with a good bottle of wine in front of a good movie or some good conversation. PLEASE NOTE My profile says that I am not sure about having kids. This does not mean I am not into dating someone with them. I love kids and wanted them very much when I was younger. I AM open to having children with the right woman but don't want to rule out a good person who does not want to as well so it puts me in a grey area with what to put in that category and have to explain it here. I am just as open however to living my life and enjoying what I have and move on from that possibility since I am a bit older now. The most important thing is to meet a good person no matter what the circumstances. There is so much more to me than this profile so drop me a line if you are interested and want to know more.sincere, easy going personality, cute, affectionate passionate. loves to try new things and travel. You want to be swept off your feet and don't mind someone stopping by with flowers or bringing lunch to your work. Most of all you follow your heart and are not afraid of commitment. The rest we can figure out together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love the variety of places to eat and I love both the mountains and the beach.

Favorite things

I love to cook so one of my favorite evenings would have to be cooking for someone special and relaxing over a good bottle of wine and some good conversation. I also have a home theater I love to end my evening in.

For fun

I like movies at home or out, both new and old, action, romance, scary, sci-fi. I love to cook, travel, both road trips and internationally, mostly tropical. I like to dance go to dinner, work out and spend time with my dog :o)

Last read

I have to read so much at work due to the constant trainning erquirement, that I realy don't do alot of reading at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a firefighter/Engineer/Haz-Mat specialist and belong to a special operations response team.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't follow a faith at this time, but always keep an open mind and would not be opposed to exploring my spirituality with the right person if it was important to them.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference