Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Lakehurst, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 40 miles of Toms River, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
my headline...

In his own words

I guess I could say that I'm looking for the same thing that everybody else is. I could tell you about what I have done and what I haven't done in my past. But then we wouldn't have anything to talk about when we meet. I'm fairly modest, and would much rather hear about you. Your likes and dislikes, where you like to go, what you like to do when you get there. That being said, I do love being near the water and on the sand. I have family in CMCH (Cape May Court House) and visit them as much as possible. Then again, I also like being in the snow, snowboarding although I dislike the cold weather. I listen to mostly all types of music, but prefer country. I had ridden bulls professionally for 6 years, but will not go on a roller coaster, go figure... I would like to find someone to have a, hopefully, long term relationship & possibly a family. I've been accused of being blunt & "telling it like it is." I'd rather be like that, than lying. I'd prefer my date to be the same. Just tell me what's on your mind. I don't really have a "type" but I do have some preferences so please read the "about my date." Also, if you don't have a picture posted.... I probably will not respond.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't think of 1 favorite spot. They're all favorites. Naples Italy, LA, Vegas, Jersey Shore, Tx.

Favorite things

Cheesecake. What else is there? Oh, ok. Frank Sinatra, Michael Buble, Bob Marley, Metallica, Jack Johnson, Bruce, Italian music, Golf, Snowboards. The smell of the ocean water, sand between my toes. A glass of scotch, a nice cigar, & just relaxing..

For fun

For fun? What can I say... Everything I do is fun. It really just matters who you are with to make it fun. Most of my free time is spent either working on my house, or out on the golf course.

Last read

Anything that is interesting to me. Recently it's been some sort of trade magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a jack of all trades. Really! I'm a firefighter, an instructor for a fire academy,a property manager, a part time carpenter, I was a project supervisor for a construction company but we all know what happened to construction in the past few yrs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
First generation American (kind of). Dad was born here, Mom was born there. (Italy) I was born here, but have been to Italy every year from the time I was 1 y/o. I even lived there for a while as a child.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college No preference