Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Baytown, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Stay in the truck, I got this!

In her own words

Me, first off I'm asking if you are not serious please do NOT waste my time or yours... I like the country outdoor life. Outside toys getting muddy, enjoying bbq n beer with friends. Can do a cozy night in, and clean up pretty well like a southern woman does. I can adapt to any environment. I like to hunt, fish, gun range (to relieve stress) sitting by a fire pit in the cool evenings, festivals, or baking just for the smell in my house. Playing sports, doing boy scout activities, or Xbox with my son. He is the most important part of everyday life. I like to workout for fun and work a lot having a new business but have a big heart and would like to find someone who enjoys the same things. I tend to have a big bark and speak b4 I think. I can be bossy, tactless only bc I tell it like it is but always optimistic! I'm very sweet, will go out of my way for friends, have southern manners & values. Polite, witty, and some days I should have my own reality show ;) just a girl next door. Sassy NOT trashy, confident NOT cocky! ...I'd like a mans man but someone sensitive enough to hold my hand in Home Depot... I'm looking for a best bud, where we can share inside jokes, enjoy the little things, and be proud of one another accomplishments... Please b up front if your ex is still lingering, or you have a felon record, addicted to drugs, or used to b a woman. All deal breakers...NO games, honesty is a must. I will always give the benefit of the doubt and truthfully I'm looking for a partner and someone who will share my likes, appreciate my son, and who is just a down right decent man. I come from a military family so I can smell bs a mile away. I don't like when a man just tells u what u want to hear. I'm independent, have an education so I don't need a man I would just like to find a man who will be my shoulder, protector, and well...someone who is smart, funny, just all around good 'ol boy from the country! If u are NOT in my AGE or ethnic range please do NOT respond or wink... if you do I realize you just looked at my photos and did not bother to read my profile all the way through and I will not respond to you. Thanks!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a year old yorkie.. name "Ruger" Shames O'maliey.. He's got the lil man sendrome all bark and lick, no bite!

Favorite hot spots

I don't get out much, I'm more of a driveway friends and I bbq, coolers of beer in a nice mowed yard.

Favorite things

Steak n taters, fav song pancho n lefty, tv show the walking dead, just simple things that make me smile :)

For fun

In my free time? Wth is that lol... I yake my son to do things, I enjoy laying in the back yd tanning when its quiet. Love a cold one on a hot day, just enjoy being outside!

Last read

I honestly don't get time to read. Mostly crap in the grocerystore check out isle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My best friend and I decided to open a taqueria, just the two of us. It took guts but we are in over alittle6 months now. I am a full time manager and mother, these are my jobs of choice and wouldn't have it any other way. I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
French/Native American=Cajun!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference