Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Agawam, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm the woman you want to bring home to your mom!

In her own words

I have to say if you don't have time to meet or date than why are you here?? Im looking for a relationship and not a hook up!! Looking for someone who cares about their health but the gym isn't your life!! I'm a mover and a shaker a little firecracker, whos full of life, a straight shooter, no time for games, family oriented, heart of gold, hard working woman. Looking for a man who can keep up with me with similar goals, interests and good core values. I love to sing around the house, dance, cook (move over Rachel Ray). I enjoy entertaining, going to the beach, riding go karts, batting cages, horseback riding, boats and riding motorcycles. I love most kinds of music and I love going to concerts. Things I've yet to do and can't wait to try... Skiing, sky diving, going to a pro football and baseball game, travel across country... Life is too short to not be open to new experience. I like most kinds of music and I love Country and can appreciate Sinatra. tv...anything that makes me laugh, love the Food Network, Two Broke Girls, how I met your Mother, Restaurant Stakeout, Mystery Diners re runs of I love Lucy. Movies.. Comedy, Romance, Black and white movies, Rocky, the Brat Pack movies, drama. Love a good bottle of wine and love visiting wineries. Good good mom and pops places not a chain kinda girl and cooking at home I enjoy!! I have a small family and love them. Looking for a man who is family orientated as well. I'm looking for an outgoing man to experience new things with. My ideal match must have a great sense of humor, be down to earth, and open to experiencing all that life has to offer. I'm almost 33 and ready to find someone to grow old with experience life together and start a family after some travel. I could write a biography but then what would we talk about. Ask away! Here's to taking a chance! if I've interested you please send a msg we could wink all day lol Please if you live more than 45 min away it's not gonna work but best of luck to you!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love fine dining. Love Noho Amherst, The Hanger, The breweries, Latitudes, Michael's Pasta in the pan, the beach, Skinner Mountain... I really love a home cooked meal and relaxing on the deck

Favorite things

Country, Southern Rock, Dance, Adult Standards, Concerts, motorcycles, tattoos and blues. Love Nothampton Eastside Grill. Beaches, sunsets & good conversation. Cape, Newport, St. Lucia, Salem MA and no I'm not a witch :) the feel of sand on my toes

For fun

up for trying new things! Love soaking up the sun. Day trips, watching planes, Love a good sunset..riding to the beach grabbing dinner and watching the sunset though I love to bowl, relax at home cook. Just missing that man to do it with.

Last read

Prevention magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I like a good man with a HUGE heart who's not afraid to show it. A man who opens the door, smiles alot and will truly care for me and not be afraid to be open and honest
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree