Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Too much of a good thing can be wonderful!

In her own words

I'm a California girl through and through - a direct descendent of John Calhoun "Cockeye" Johnson. You can probably spot the resemblance. I think bacon makes everything better and I can turn even an ordinary trip on the Goldline into an adventure. When you come over for dinner, I'll cook my amazing skirt steak (grass fed, of course) or slow roasted pork and lots of organic veggies. You'll open the great Pinot Noir you brought (you know what to buy or at least where to shop) and make a big fire in the fireplace. We'll gaze into the flames, geek out on cooking science, tell each other funny stories or go for a moonlight hike in Eaton Canyon (I trust you to protect us from mountain lions). Maybe we'll go out to dance salsa or tango (you'll love the way I move), or to a local pub with live music. Of course, we can always spend the evening exploring new ways to kiss. This is a wonderful time - my kids are grown and outside of my job, my schedule is my own. There is room in my life and my heart for a great guy - and of course your children or grandchildren, if you have them. When it's right, I want to share a home and the rest of my life with the man I love. If that's you, you'll have a supportive partner who listens more than she talks and encourages you to do the things you have always wanted to do - write a novel, ride your bike from Australia to Hawaii, build a race car from repurposed household appliances, - whatever you have been putting on hold. You will feel appreciated for your ability to fix the leaky faucet, broken hard drive or a great cup of coffee. You will never see me in baggy pajamas - I am proud of my body and love that you enjoy seeing it. You will have a partner who believes in the home as a sanctuary and the respectful resolution of conflict. You will have a partner who doesn't care where you were born, how tall you are or how much hair you have. You won't care that I'm 52. Our home will be filled with beautiful colors, interesting artifacts, great books, original artwork and a variety of music (yes, even the occasional country. Who doesn't love Johnny Cash?) We'll eat amazing food - sometimes simple, other times exotic, complex or experimental - but always fresh, healthy and made from scratch. Our friends and family will visit often. Best of all will be the time that just the two of us share, whether in lively conversation or companionable silence, whether pursuing our own separate interests or creating the greatest intimacy of our lives. So . . .now I'm curious. What makes you a wonderful thing?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

My cat's name is Pencil. She is playful, curious and affectionate without being needy. (Kinda like me.)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Small wine shops with tasting in the back, taco trucks, salsa clubs with old wooden dance floors, local clubs with live music, good bird watching spots, good people watching spots, green and leafy or blue and watery places

Favorite things

My favorite power tool: Dremel. Joke: the one about the agnostic, the dyslexic and the insomniac. Waterfall: Plitvice. Organism: leafy sea dragon. Country song: While I Was Getting Hammered, She Was Getting Nailed. Kiss: I'll have to show you

For fun

I like to work on my time machine. It's taking me forever to finish the damn thing. That won't matter once I'm done, though. I'll just go back to before I started. Wait . . . let me think about that . . . oh hell.

Last read

The Primal Blueprint by Mark Sisson. Also La Casa de los Espiritus in Spanish because I am determined to learn. Me ayudas?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm trying to save the world. Yes, it's a real job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a blonde. Wait . . . Is that an ethnicity?
Faith: Agnostic No preference
its pretty simple - love one another.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference