Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Koreatown, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-41 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking my better half!

In his own words

Hey there, I'm just basically a nice guy who is looking for his partner in crime. I thought by trying this maybe I can find that person. I think living in the city of Los Angeles has given me the opportunity to meets lots of people, but not that one special person yet. Are you the one? I'm just looking for someone to get to know better, to go out and have some fun, but mostly someone who is open to new things as well. Just looking for a kind hearted, nice and sweet woman who will be there when I need her. Someone who is very affectionate. Looks don't really matter, just looking to find someone that I will have some sort of chemistry with. Please feel free to contact me here and I will surely get back to you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

Most of my friends are cat people but I like dogs as well. If you have any kind of pets don't worry the furrier they are, the better I get along with them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA is a big city so I love trying to explore the city whenever I can. I would really like to try hiking so if you know of some places to goto like Griffith Park or somewhere similar let's go!

Favorite things

Lately I have had a lot of nostalgia for anything from the 80's. 8 bit Nintendo, Transformers, Ghostbusters, and even Duran Duran. Someone help me!

For fun

I'm a pretty laid back person so I generally like to do anything as long as its fun. I really enjoy watching movies so I'm usually at the theaters during the weekend.

Last read

I can't say I've read anything lately but if you have any suggestions I'm more than open =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am still in the process of working on myself. I am trying to better myself in every way that I can. If you would like to join me in this process that would be great!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
In case you were wondering I am Korean American. I have pretty much been in LA most of my life but I like being exposed to different cultures. I also have a fascination with foreign languages as well, its all good.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference