Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm tired of the games just want a girl that loves to have fun. Love Loyalty and Friendship should always the the basis in a relationship

In his own words

Lets see...never done the online things before so we'll give it a try. I'm super out going. Love the out doors as you can see from the photos. Was raised to respect women and treat them like the princess that you are. A true man should always open the car door for his girl and walk her to her door step. I'm hard working and work hard so that I can play harder. I love the sun and could never get enough. I love staying in shape. We do a lot of group activities but I also love to spoil you and have our time together. Obv there's more to me than that but if you want to know more you'll have to put a little effort into it.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Exotic Pets

Have 2 of the most amazing kids ever, Roxy, and Narra.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Olive hookah lounge, Stoneys to get my honkey tonk on, dumont, red rock, mount charelston, pools and most of all going out on the lake on my boat to wakeboard and wakesurf and just have an amazing time every time.

Favorite things

My dogs, My friends, Rock climbing, hiking, wakeboarding, wakesurfing, snowboarding, adventurous things, off roading and quading, anythings active really. Some times being lazy on the couch.

For fun

Love to cuddle, but stay super active. Snowboarding, wakeboarding, wake surfing, rock climbing, hiking, outtings, smoke hookah. I enjoy new things, always up for an adventure.

Last read

Books hate me cause I don't have time to read them, thou I would like to read a book but its hard to because normally they don't keep my attention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own graphics company doing after market graphics pinstriping and many other things to spice up your vehicle.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference