Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Your Knight in Shinning Armor has arrived !

In his own words

I love to live life fully, experience everything try new things be open to the world and universe and all its possibilities. I love to have fun, being crazy, and being weird. I like to laugh, smile and always have a amazing time and always put a smile on everyone's faces. i have been told im kind,witty, handsome, ambitious, intelligent and have a amazing sense of humor with an old soul and old school gentleman values, yes, i do believe in chivalry and it is still alive at least with me. I am currently a college student majoring in Business and Psychology. I love to workout and heath and fitness lifestyle are big part of my life (biking, working out, basketball, football) i love to travel, love to read ( novels, psychology, philosophy, personal development), i am a huge movie buff ( classics, comedy, action/adventure, horror, sci-fi/fantasy, documentaries, indie, foreign, drama, short films, basically all) i love to cook and went to school for it so not to toot my own horn but im pretty good at it, i like to take spontaneous adventures to new places routines are boring to me i thrive off of new experiences and adventures.i love to go to concerts or live shows, i love going to the beach day or at night gazing up at the stars, i love driving around with the top down and music loud singing on the top of my lungs. i am not religious but i am spiritual i just got into meditation and trying out yoga. i am big on volunteering and contribution and growth. I coach middle school basketball and i regularly volunteer at Tony Robbins events as part of the Fire Team we build the fire walk that the participants walk on. i am on my way to become a Life Coach, Public Speaker, and Entrepreneur. i am open minded and always down for new experiences and new adventures. i have lots of integrity and believe in karma and that the universe is always working for you not against you. I was born and raised in South Florida i am Miami Heat, Miami Dolphin, and New York Yankee Fan and someday i will make a life living in California i am like no man you have ever met in your life so do not have any preconceived notions about me because those who assume are usually wrong and don't group me with all the other guys i want to meet someone who is kind,down to eath, intellgent with a good sense of humor and loves to have fun and open new experiences and the experiencing sustenance of life where we can enjoy a night on the town or in for the night with a home cooked meal and a movie someone who can also go into deep conversations of life or just go on spontaneous adventures that just end up at the beach at night with the two of us gazing up at the stars

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

living life and enjoying every second of it the good and the bad

For fun

Beach, bilking, star gazing, kayaking, camping, concerts, live music, any sporting events ( basketball, football, baseball soccer), cook, travel, experience new restaurants and food, read, movies

Last read

i read alot of novels, personal development, and psychology, philosophy books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Sales/Drafting Design, Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
majoring in Business with a minor in psychology