Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FireNiceLady1

50 year old woman | Frankfort, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 125 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm someone who likes to laugh, have fun. Not so serious. Secure, enjoys life. I appreciate The Simple Pleasure in life..

In her own words

A little about me... I believe in Family, God, Respect, Honesty, and that life is full of surprises. I'm a positive person, glass half full, try to see the best in people and situation's. I do feel that it takes the Bad in life to learn too appreciate the Good. I find pleasure in the simple things of life. I have 3 children, my youngest, a teen age daughter, turns 18 this year and Graduates High School (YAY). I'm finding that my kids are moving on in their lives, I need too as well. I'm hoping to find that special person to share the rest of my life with. I love to laugh, always enjoy the company I'm with. I'm a very passionate, open-minded LADY. I'm seeking someone not so serious - Yes - even at our ages, we ARE allowed to still have fun! I have faults and accept faults in others. I enjoy; good wine, fine dining to pizza and a beer, dressing up doing the town, to a nice quiet evening in, enjoying the company. I love, LOVE! the water, boating, going to the beach, pools, weekend getaways, travel, etc. I enjoy watching, going to some sport events. I'm a U of L fan, Go Cards! I enjoy shows and events, Keenland and Churchill, open spaces, all appeal to me. I would not pass up a picnic lunch on a beautiful day or just setting out on a deck, enjoying the company of friends. If you would like to chat, usually can be found nearby, on the banks of POF. I don't mind at times to hit flea markets, yard sales and peddlers malls. I love music, mostly soft rock 80's LOVE classic rock and country, though my daughter has began sharing her own music choices, I'm finding I like some of the new stuff out as well. No matter how I try to like it, rap just doesn't do anything for me. I enjoy being active, walking, low impact hiking, love being on/near water in the Summer! I enjoy getting out, just doing something. I'm not a couch potato, not seeking one either. Prefer someone that's somewhat active, not on the go ALL the time, but enjoys being out as well as in. Takes care of himself physically and mentally. Other preference: I'm attracted to taller men, dark hair. A man in a business suit/uniform. A man who knows how to cook and enjoys it; a man that can laugh at himself as well as with others; are just a few of many turn on's to me. I'm a non-smoker, I strongly prefer Non-tobacco users, that includes e-cigs. I drink wine, beer, and on occasion mixed drinks. Turn offs: Tobacco smokers/chews, Self centered opinionated jerks, large or lots of tattoos, facial piercings, heavy facial hair, no hair (bald), unhealthy weight/life style. Alcohol, drug or emotional issues. If you are the Drama type, No Thanks, I have enough on my plate with my teenage daughter. Sorry, just being honest. I think that's the basics... somewhat... There's much more to discover. I think it boils down to being a friend... isn't that what we all want/need?? Share a smile today!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to a good resturaunt. Soft lighting, good conversation, glass of wine. I like the social thing, on occasion. Cruises, weekend get-aways. Lake/Beach, cabin in the woods. Walks, picnics, afternoon delight..

Favorite things

I think a man cooking dinner is extremely sexy. I will ask you. I'm a passionate person, I love to tease and touching. Holding hands, learning things you like, teaching things I like. A romantic night staying in. Going to events, a winery, etc.

For fun

Simple things please me. As long as there's someone to share with. I'm open to new adventures. Stay in ~ Go out. Learn something new. I try not to take everything so seriously, love to laugh. Common respect.

Last read

I try to sneak a book in, but don't always have the time. I like reading, getting lost in the story.. Just like a good movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Private in home CareGiver
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm from a large family. From time to time and on holidays we all get together.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My grandmother was a Sunday School teacher for many of years. I was brought up in a little back town church, I have Faith, I do Believe. I believe in right and wrong.. and know the diffrence!
Languages: English English, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
High school... that was a life time ago....