Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate about Playtime!

In her own words

Hello, I'm fun, positive, gentle and make a great partner! Fitness is a way of life for me and I require regular exercise to keep my "happy" space, though I am not a total fanatic about it. I am very sensitive to my environment and careful with whom I surround myself. I am conscious and do my best to do the right thing even when it's not the easiest way. I do make mistakes and I am continually learning how to be better! I grew up on a farm in Oregon with all kinds of animals and people around me. Being on the farm taught me responsibility and what an honest days work means. Having a large family forces an understanding of unconditional love and what patience feels like. My parents attempted to teach me how to be a "lady" but I was more interested in being outside playing in the woods and in the creek with the boys. We tore it up out there! I can get my hands dirty and I can hold my own at a swanky black tie affair in an elegant evening gown. I have both sides of the coin covered. Looking for a partner in crime to share your life with? Take a serious look here! No hidden agenda. I am loving, caring and affectionate. Physical affection is extremely important to me. Speaking to each other with respect is non negotiable in my world. I NEED a TALL man- over 6'1". I'm tall and need to feel small around my man. It is a deal breaker for me. I am mostly very goofy and enjoy a good laugh. I find humor in every day life. I need to be with a man who is jovial by his very nature and can talk it up with a vast majority of different people. It's important for me to note- I am a good girl from the country and I am looking for a real man who is affectionate and loving with me. Yes, material success allows for an "easier" life with all the creature comforts but what I really want is a partner to grow with, maybe even have a business with? I want to be with my partner, not away traveling without each other. That gets old FAST. I believe in Love. I believe in the fairy tale of Love and I am very realistic and grounded about it, but I don't want to miss the chance at feeling like my Prince Charming has come along. Not to save me-but to be my partner and we support each others dreams. The fine print: I'm not looking for a text message buddy. My pictures are recent, clear and of me! Either we meet in person or we don't. Sorry but I am getting a ton of guys who just want to text and send endless pictures. I don't want to engage in that, unless you become my boyfriend/lover. I am looking for a special breed of man that can catch me. The guy that has it handled financially and maintains time freedom where you can invest some time to sweep me off my feet and take me by surprise. You won't be disappointed. I am a woman with a career. Not a career minded woman. If you need a woman who has a a corporate job 9-5 that's not me. I make an excellent support system for my Man and I'm very dedicated. I have a great lifestyle and I do work hard when I'm working. I'm real and don't want to miss the chance at an honest passionate relationship. Thank you for your time, drop me a line!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Just rescued a mini dackel and she is so cute!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Provincetown Rhode Island. Chicago . Hawaii. Jamaica. My bed. Boston. NYC. Las Vegas. Anywhere Tropical with a beach and the ocean. Hiking in Oregon. My Gramma's house.

Favorite things

Laughing my fool head off . Amazing connected sex with a partner as passionate as I am. Hiking. Traveling to tropical spots. Saying " I forgive you" . Sleeping babies. Dogs. Coconuts. Papaya. Kombucha. Bacon/eggs and Gluten Free toast with Jam.

For fun

Walking a dog. Hiking. Anything involving movement, outdoors, or wine. Comedy Clubs. Martini at a swanky lounge. Volunteering at a dog rescue or an old persons home. Seeing new places. Smiling at strangers. Reading in a comfy chair for an afternoon.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged ,Steve Jobs, Match Maker and a zillion profiles on



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a private personal trainer and fitness lifestyle coach. I have my hand in a few other cookie jars. If you would like to know more- please ask over a glass of wine!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am very white, Ginger girl with freckles. Natural red head. Even though I love being out in the sun so much I have to take great care to be covered in sunscreen! I like tan/olive skinned men.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
We are source energy.....Infinite Beings
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I had a double major. Anatomy / Physiology with Physical Education. I have always had a passion for fitness and health.