Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | East Aurora, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
The choice may have been mistaken, the choosing was not.

In her own words

I'm a single mom. My friends would describe me as warm, empathetic, loving, fiercely loyal, extremely protective of my daughter, fun, witty, and occasionally bizarre. The three most important things in my life are my daughter, my extended family, and my job. My social life is in the stages of infancy again, and mostly consists of hanging out with friends to watch a movie or the football game. I'm looking for a man who is mature, but has a sense of humor and gets a little goofy sometimes, stable, and willing to let me set the pace at first - I've been burned several times, and am not going to let it happen again by rushing into something. I want a man who will make me feel safe, even when we're angry at each other. At this point, I want to be wooed. I want to feel like you're attracted to my heart and soul, as well as the rest of me. As far as what I like to do, I'm really up for anything - cookouts, the beach, hanging with friends, chilling on the couch with a movie or playing my Wii, dinner and dancing (though I'll admit, I'm better at slow-dancing and need to practice fast steps!), hiking, rock climbing, just going for a drive in the country and enjoying the scenery...I'll try anything once! So, guys, which of you out there is willing to take a little time to get to know me better? Send me an email or IM me - I'm open, honest, pretty easy-going, and looking to share myself with someone who can appreciate me for who I am!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

At one point, I had four birds, two cats, and two dogs. I love animals. I currently have one cat (Errand) and a tank of freshwater tropical fish (tetras, dormies, platies, swordtails, english lace fantails, flametail jadeheads, and threadfins)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribbean and Mediterranean, especially the south of France and the Balearic Islands, although it's been a long time since I vacationed that far from home.


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy too much of life to pick only a couple favorites!

For fun

I love movies, and just about every flat surface in my home has at least one, but more likely ten, books on it. Yankee, Bills, and Sabres games are also a fun time for me.

Last read

Son of a Witch, Hunger Games Trilogy, Silence of the Lambs series...can you tell I like to read? :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half Italian, Half British/Irish/Scottish/Welsh...Celtic...that's the word I'm looking for!
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have faith. I subscribe to no specific religion because I believe they all have something to teach us about ourselves and how to live a good life.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral