Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Naperville, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share in all of life's adventures

In her own words

A bit about me: Family is very important to me. I am a very social person but can also be good just sitting at home. I don't enjoy the club scene (Though I do enjoy the occasional happy hour). I enjoy listening to live music. My ideal spot is typically hanging out at a bbq with friends. I lived in AZ for 18 years and am just now getting back to IL for my job. I like getting dressed up to go out just as much as I love hanging out in my tank top and jeans. I am looking for someone who can be serious but likes to have fun. I want to find that person that I can't wait to come home to at the end of the day. I am independent, but I love having someone to share life with. I love trying new adventures or just cuddling up on the couch to watch a movie. I like to do anything outdoors. My ideal spot is out on the water. I love road trips but am not a vacation planner. I like to just go somewhere and decide what to do when I'm there. I have three amazing and very different girls who live with me almost full time, but I do manage to get time to myself since they are older. I have an amazing job that allows me time at home and the occasional travel opportunities. My ideal match would be someone who is devoted to their career and family, can be spontaneous, loves God and will share my faith, enjoys going out or staying in, is comfortable with who they are and where they are in life, loves kids, places importance on giving back by volunteering, and loves to entertain and hang out with friends. So if you've read this far and are interested, Please send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mine or a friend's backyard, Durango, Austin, baseball or football game, and anywhere that is green and has water!

Favorite things

Action movies and comedies-no scary movies. Love to read spy novels, fantasy, and history. Love my cowboy boots-they just make me feel good:) Love rain and thunderstorms and being on the water. quiet afternoons in with no plans and unexpected trips

For fun

I love to cook, be outdoors, go to a museum or park, out to dinner, concert, a game, or just hang out with friends.

Last read

Research articles and Rob Bell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have my dream job which allows me to work in a field giving back to others, do some traveling and also work from home. I am truly blessed!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral