Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a garden, dig it!

In his own words

In order to fully enjoy a person, one must take them for who they are. I love to travel, spend time with family, and riding my bike. Enjoy me and I will enjoy you. I am open to trying anything once (hey, maybe even twice).. I believe that there is joy in every event as well as every experience. I am a very spiritual person and I believe in karma to the fullest. What you give out is what you shall receive in return. I am often mindful of that when dealing with people I interact with. I am what you would consider a professional with a wild side. Although, I do work in a professional environment, an active parent, and a functioning member of society, I do have tattoos and ride motorcycles. Nevertheless, I am drug free, never been to jail, and believe in being respectful at all times. If you look at my photos, you can see I have several different looks. I think that is an accurate depiction of whom I am. I enjoy people from all walks of life. Having somewhat of an urban background, I am culturally diverse and I have developed friendships all over the world. Love is blind, but when you have it, there is no mistaking it. I look forward to getting to that point, but rushing things is not an option. If you are looking for someone to complete you, then I'm not the guy because I'm looking for a complete woman. I believe men should be gentlemen and no, chivalry is not dead. On the same note, having a woman that can mix with any crowd is hot. You must be a multidimensional woman to make things happen. I'm not looking for the couch potato that is well versed on all the latest reality shows, but someone who is on a personal quest for happiness and to live life to the fullest (outside of the house). I have been told that I have missed my calling as a comedian because I love to make people laugh. A good sense of humor is a plus, as well as being kind, caring, pleasing to the eye, and working on cars. Ok, I was kidding about the last one, lol. Just a bit of information about me before I let you go, I have dated women of all races and I have learned to appreciate women in general because of it. If you are not serious about anything long term, please consider other candidates. Happy searching.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are Dubai, Thailand, St. Croix, and Amsterdam. Locally, I enjoy sushi bars and grill your own steak houses.


Mississippi Valley State University, Itta Bena, MS

Favorite things

Quiet time, beaches, movies, dinner, traveling, motorcycles, concerts, museums, good music, exploring different cultures, working out, playing tennis.

For fun

Well, for fun, I like to play sports with my sons, ride my motorcycle, spend time with my family, travel, quiet evenings out, and enjoy life outside the house.

Last read

My last read was Perfect Peace. Great book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral