Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends would describe me as fun, energetic, friendly, nerdy, and always smiling. Life is too short for drama!

In her own words

I would love to find someone who can keep up with me! I love to travel, try new things, and stay active. Having said that, I also love to mellow out at night with a glass of wine, good food, and great company. I really can't cook, but I'm a great assistant in the kitchen and I will always bring a bottle of wine for the cook, if that counts. I am usually always smiling and laughing so I would love to find someone with a good sense of humor. I love music and going to concerts. I can appreciate all types of music, but I would say my go-to would be indie rock or chill music. Some of my favorite artists on my iPod are Alt-J, First Aid Kits, Florence, The XX, and Of Monsters Men, just to give you an idea. My music taste really is all over the place. I do enjoy going to the movies- especially at Alamo. Most often, you would find me there watching a comedy, sci-fi or fantasy movie, but I am willing to watch just about anything- except scary movies. I have way too active of an imagination and will have nightmares for months. In the working world, I am a nurse at two different hospitals. I work in the NICU with premature or sick babies. It is such a rewarding job that always keeps me thinking. I am very blessed to actually have a job I love doing. I think it allows me to be as happy as I am. I love to play and learn new sports. Golf and shooting are the latest endeavors, which are both much harder in practice than they appear. I come from a family of intelligent people who love a good conversation, so I would love to meet someone who isn't shy of a conversation. I get along with everyone and am probably one of the least dramatic people you'll ever meet- life is too short for that. People make mistakes, it's inevitable, just move on. I grew up Christian and would like to find someone that shares that faith. I am not overly religious, I will not preach to you, but I think the basic morals and principles I grew up with shape how I try live my life nowadays.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

England to visit family, travelling anywhere outside of Texas


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music- I like just about everything except rap. Favorites include Black Keys, The XX, Coldplay, Florence, Of Monsters and Men, Ratatat, Yeah Yeah Yeahs. TV- New Girl, Downton Abbey, anything BBC, The Office, Modern Family

For fun

Anything outdoors or active, watching a movie at Alamo Drafthouse, reading, going out for dinner or drinks with friends

Last read

The Thirteenth Tale



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
NICU Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
British family
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral