Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's ok, we can pretend we met on Tinder.

In her own words

Hi there! As much as we all love trawling through Match profiles, I'll try to keep this brief - A few things about me... - I'm English but born in New Jersey. I might be one of the only people who can say they're from New Jersey with such a strong English accent! - I'm all about having fun and trying to make the most of every moment. Summertime hobbies are sailing, water skiing and paddle boarding. There's only one for winter - skiing. I absolutely love it and will never turn down an opportunity to ski, whether it be on the icy 'mountains' in the north east, a long weekend in Europe or heading out west. - I'm a total Maths geek with two degrees in Maths and a job in finance but always ready to have the most ridiculous conversation about nothing. Work is for being serious, the rest of the time is for laughing with friends and family. - Both of my parents now live in the states, my mum in Lake George and my dad on Hilton Head Island. We're a very close and loving extended family so I love to visit both halves, plus they've picked quite nice holiday destinations to call home! So why Match? - I'm tired of bar hopping and late night partying. Dare I say I feel a bit too grown up? Plus, we all know nothing good ever happens after 2am. - Now I'm settled here in the states, I'm ready to find my partner in crime and someone to explore all this wonderful country has to offer. - I must say, I am not really into the NYC style of dating - both date twelve people at once whilst keeping one eye out for the next best thing. I'm hoping to meet someone I really like and if I am lucky, they will like me and we can hang out. Should be nice and simple! So what about you... - Rather than providing a lengthy shopping list, let me just say this - I would really like to meet someone who shares my passion and enthusiasm for life. I hope you will be kind, we will respect one another and grow to be an unstoppable team. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Best of luck out there! Fiona

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

London, Hilton Head Island, Lake George, Chamonix, Antigua, LA. Favourite spots in NYC are Gari, Smith&Mills, Madison Sq Park, my apt, random dive bars that I can't remember the name of, rooftop bars and restaurants.

Favorite things

Sunshine, cheese, friends, New York, London, being outside and having fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Total maths geek - Maths for my Bachelors degree, Financial Maths for my Masters!