Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Aspen, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow my heart and seize the day:)

In her own words

I subscribed this several weeks ago. It might be a good way to know new people but it's kind of hard to really let you know who I am or let me know who you are through the simple profiles. So I decide to delete all what I wrote before cause I just thought of a better way to introduce myself. My friends describe me as a optimistic, thoughtful and warm-hearted girl. I am just what I am. I do what I like as I like what I do. Always excited about life! I'm from southeast China. My hometown is 3 hrs away from Shanghai which is a very famous international metropolis, I guess you may know or have been there. I've been here in Aspen for over one year since last winter. I am an au pair taking care of the kids for my host family and also taking class in CMC. Aspen is such a wonderful place where I experience so much such as making friends from all over the world and picking up lots of different cultures. I have to say I love Aspen's summer and fall more since my hometown has no snow and the winter is not half a year long like here. Snow is very pretty and special to me, I'm thinking to draw it down as my interest. Drawing, watching movies and cooking are usually what I do for fun. I'd like to go hiking and enjoy the gorgeous view on a nice weekend. My favorite color is green. I like green tea ice cream. I love most Chinese dishes and pies. I am a traditional Chinese girl but also very open-minded. I am looking for a serious relationship. Being honest, mature and patient is important. I'd love to try new things since I am from a different place, which is an exciting challenge for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

I'm passionate about drawing, handicrafts, movies, music, healthy life styles. I'm fond of all kinds of cultures since I am from China which is so different from here.

For fun

I like to draw and make handicrafts. I also watch movies for fun. I'd like to go hiking if it is a nice day. Swimming is a good exercise for me. Since I live in a very beautiful small town, I usually walk to the library and enjoy everything on my way

Last read

The time traveler's wife. I wish I could be a time traveler!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an au pair taking care of the kids for my host family and taking class in CMC.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
My major was social work.