Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 15 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
I'm a short and sweet brunette who loves conversation, walks, laughing until my stomach hurts, and life. I am currently pursuing my Masters.

In her own words

My ideal match would be funny, thoughtful, honest, career driven and goal oriented. He is hard working - it's very important that he is romantic and affectionate. Outgoing, bubbly, giggly, compassionate, driven, athletic, and down-to-earth are probably some good adjectives to illustrate my personality. I am also serious about being silly ;) and silly when I need to be serious, but can put the silliness aside when I need to be. I'm pretty quirky too. Not in the sense that I own 12 cats and collect mice. I guess a good example would be I have a very happy personality and am found laughing by myself. NOW wait ! Just before you decide you clicked on the wrong profile...haven't you ever thought about something out of no where that would be so ridiculous and just start cracking up ? Come on, I know you do ...and if you don't I suggest you give it a try. I am on my way to becoming a Licensed Master of Social Work. My last year in graduate school...phew! I have worked in the field for about 3 years now. I love what I am doing and am so blessed that I truly found my place in life. I believe life is about paying it forward. I am a native new yorker and live in Queens BUT my favorite place to be is in Manhattan and recently Brooklyn as well. I would like to meet someone fun to hang out with. Someone who loves to laugh and likes to go on walks in Central Park, go to museums, roof top bars, movies in Bryant Park, live music in BK...slowly see if it can develop into a relationship. In my free time, I love to work out, jog, practice yoga, watch John Stewart, listen to NPR and spend time with my family and friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral