Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Stafford, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Quit looking. Best of luck out there.

In her own words

A little about me: I like to hold hands, cuddle and kiss. I'm open with my feelings (most of the time.) I'm a sensitive, peace-loving woman with some edge! I'm fun, will make you laugh and still be able to have deep conversations with you. I like hot and regular yoga, Pilates, running, concerts!!!!, movies, TV, books, making my patio a sanctuary, goofing off with my kiddos and spending time at my parents lake house. What I'm looking for: A concert buddy*** A traders Village friend. (Someone who can honestly tell me "that's so ugly!"* Someone to travel with.** Last minute road trips, camping, exploring and getting lost together! Wine tours, romantic get-away's and general goofing off! Ball games, day trips, Sunday Fundays, Landscaping, relaxing on the porch or the couch, a movie at home. You name it, I'm down! I particularly love concerts and beers on a shady patio, movies by the fire. I have 2 lovely kiddos. I share 50% custody of them. I'm an awesome mom! My children are the reason I wake up in the morning. But that doesn't mean you'd be last in my list. About you: Open with your feelings, happy and positive. A manly man, laid-back. A music lover. A man not afraid to show affection and compliment me. Someone I can laugh with - often. Likes me for me, likes children. Someone fit that exercises and can push me to stay healthy. A guy who wants to spend time with me. Also, a great lover wouldn't hurt! Hahaha

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I recently (9/12) adopted a rescue. She's a Jack Russell/Terrier mix She's 1 year and is about 8 Lbs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to visit Europe. I've been to Italy as a young girl and I would like to go back as an adult. I'd also like to see more of the U.S. Seattle, Salt Lake, Tahoe, Miami, the east coast. Just put me on a plane and I'll be thrilled!


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

Radiohead, Bassnectar, The Flaming lips, The Beatles and The Yeah, Yeah, Yeahs for a start. Movies: thillers, horror, action, sci-fi, romantic dramas. I love the sunshine on my skin, rainy days on the couch, sleeping in. Ice cream

For fun

Live music, ballgames and good conversation. Being around fun, positive people is definitely the way to go! I love movies, fireplaces, cook-outs, parties, patios and anyplace on the water, on a beach or in the snow.

Last read

I'm reading through the Game of Thrones series. I tend to read about 3 books a time. I get bored easily. I usually have 1 non-fiction book and 2 fiction books going at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a dental hygienist.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a white girl. I have some freckles that really show after a day in the sun. I am a mix of German, French and Cherokee Indian. I like to be tan but I have to work at it!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to SFASU for my undergrad and took some time off to explore different careers. After I started a family I went back to school.