Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 38-46 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't judge a book or a pic by its cover... Profile lol

In her own words

Hello Thanks for dropping in to check out my profile. This is where I tell you all about me and what I seek right.. I'm not much for formal on a personal level. I totally believe in honesty and trust in a relationship without afew key elements a relationship will not work for either of us. I'm very young at heart I love to laugh and make others laugh. I of course have a very serious side as well. There is an side of me who is the thrill seeker within reason.(I'm not jumping out of planes just yet. I will rides the rapids other things that are a rush. and enjoy. Open for suggestions always I enjoy many things exploring cute small country towns outside of GTA. Wineries, spa's, new restaurants. Also like theatre, concerts mostly classic rock - 80's bands. I prob don't strike you as a camping kinda girl but I do like it course not every wknd as long as it includes coffee, Bailey's won't hurt either. lol. Have a great job that I've enjoy . It has it's demands like all work can. Looking for a great guy who is interested in building a long term future together Start with friends. Someone who can make me smile while we enjoy life together.. I don't date "separated" guys,. Religion is not a part of my life so if that is something that is important to you I'm not so sure we'd work out well. I do however always respect others people's views Please drop me a note if you are fit and young at heart. Please ensure you have a photo

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Have a huge respect for the ocean and all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ohh so many to choose from, my fav island to date(lol) is Grenada. More locally would have to say is Quebec city or NOTL. However so for checked off my bucketlist is scuba diving the Great Barrier Reef in Australia. Amazing Dive.


Sheridan College, Sheridan, WY

Favorite things

Enjoy dining - Indian, Thai but am always open to new experiences. Tv show I have little time mostly catch shows I've missed on line like CSI,Hostages, enjoy home reno/design type shows.

For fun

Movies, relaxing with a good coffee, hockey game, Exploring new venues. Horseback riding, wine tours. Theatre, Anything new with the right person. There is still the thrill seeker in me.

Last read

Do emails count.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (171cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
my roots are Irish/Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree