Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I would describe myself as an easy going...

In his own words

I would describe myself as an easy going person that can be pretty sarcastic. I work in commercial real estate and coach in my spare time. I am an athletic guy, former college athlete, who enjoys being busy and staying active. I would describe myself as a competitive person, but not to a fault. I coached high school sports for 9 years and now coach youth and a club program; helping out the high school when I keep the competitive juices flowing. I grew up on the water and try to spend as much time on it as I can. There is nothing better than hanging out on the boat on a summer day with friends. I enjoy going out with my friends, but like just relaxing at home sometimes too. I get a lot of satisfaction when working with my hands; renovating my condo,my parent's house and now trying to make furniture...I just did a corner bench seating for my sister. Family is very important to me. I talk to my father every day and we spend a lot of time together working his house or boat. I am very close with my 2 sisters too; they have taught me a lot Enjoy cooking and would like to take a cooking course to improve my skills. I like eating out, but enjoy cooking at home. I make a mean PBJ. I am a big music fan. Pandora or Spotify is always on in my office, also finding new bands. I listen to all types of music from Band of Horse, My Morning Jacket, KOL, Mac Miller, Gaslight Anthem, Ray LaMontange and anything country,which is on majority of the time; I love going to see live shows too. I am looking for someone who is fun, easy to talk to and who doesn't take themselves too seriously. One who is comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt, but also getting dressed up for an event. I am not one for high maintenance, or someone who cares more about what others think. To me a girl wearing a paint splattered t-shirt working on a project is sexier than a little black dress. I have been on and off the site; met some great people, but just not the one.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Atlantic Ocean and Australia is a favorite...spent 4 months there after college. World's End...Gunk Hole- best to place to raft up the boats on a summer day.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I am a big fan of movies; a few favorites are Shawshank, Few Good Men, LOTR, any Ferrell movie and Into the Wild. TV - Person of Interest, Ray Donovan, Brooklyn 99, walking dead and anything on the DIY/HGTV network.

For fun

DIY Projects, people watching, being on the water. Skydiving-would like to go more, unbelievable rush.

Last read

Currently reading a lot of home improvement books and magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work in Commercial Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree