Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Huntsville, AL, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's chat!

In her own words

I'm an optimist, sometimes to a fault. I love the outdoors...hiking, biking, water skiing, camping (but in the relative luxury of a camper!). I love fine dining, good wine, and live music. I like the beach and the mountains, but given a choice, the relaxation of the beach usually wins out. That being said, for quick trips, Monte Sano is my home away from home. During my divorce, it became a magical place of healing for me....many, many nights spent sitting under the stars listening to the wind in the trees, rain on the awning, sitting around a campfire, biking the trails as fast as I could go...just spending time enjoying the peace and serenity. I have a fantastic job with great coworkers, which has kept me there for 16 years. I have two great kids, ages 9 & 12, who keep me very busy, but that keeps me out of trouble! I spend a lot of time at the ballpark in the spring or at gyms in the winter with baseball/softball and basketball. We take the camper to Monte Sano in the fall for a month and to the lake for the summer. The kids and I like to geocache when we're hiking. It keeps them interested in hiking and being outside and it takes us to places we might never have known were there! But, as much as I love the outdoors, I equally like to get dressed up and go out! As you might surmise, I don't sit still very well, so I try to stay on the move....not hard to do with a full time job and being a full time mother as well. I'm just starting to date after a 13 year marriage and a year-long divorce, so although, I do know some things I do not want, I'm open to new things and new beginnings.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Destin, Fort Walton, 30A, Nashville, Indian Rocks Beach, Chattanooga


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Fine dining, cabernets, live music (rock or newer country)

For fun

Concerts, dinner & drinks with friends, my kid's sports, Havoc games, spending the summer at the lake with friends, trips to the beach or Nashville



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral