Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Kicking the tires but hopeful this works out

In his own words

I'm an Englishman in Seattle (not quite what Sting said but close!). I moved here in 2001 by way of Vancouver BC where I spent a few years enjoying skiing at Whistler and living in a wonderful apartment on Beach Avenue overlooking English Bay. Since arriving here I have taken up a new hobby of Balboa dancing and have met many of my current US friends through the dance scene. People say that I'm fairly easy-going and sociable although I don't consider myself to be that sociable really (perhaps coming from a very sociable family gives me a distorted view of the norm). I do like to hang out with groups of friends but also value my alone time. I work for myself from home and so at the moment I'm getting too much alone time :-) I must have counted a dozen or so friends who have told me to sign up with and I guess I'm now giving in to the pressure. They say things like ("It's not the stigma that it used to be" and "Everybody's doing it these days"). Well, I'm up for the adventure, at last. A perfect date for me would be to take a sunny stroll along the Seattle waterfront, stopping for food and drink along the way and really getting to know someone and share a few laughs. I'm looking for a fun loving intelligent drama-less loving caring soul to share life's experiences with. I will be back to edit this soon - it's just that I had to write something during the registration.

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Century Ballroom, Seattle Waterfront, Fremont Brewery, Local 360, Capitol Hill, Seattle center for the Bite of Seattle; Folklife festival; Beer Festival and Bumbershoot.

Favorite things

Jazz Music, BBQing, Boating on lake washington, Skiing/Snowboarding at Whistler, that first beer after a full day skiing/snowboarding. Summer vacations relaxing on a beach, sightseeing and water activities.

Last read

About a boy by Nick Hornby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference