Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 41-55 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am looking for my special guy to start a normal meaningful relationship... Are you my soul mate?

In her own words

I am a single professional who is cool, humorous, honest, thoughtful and very warm. I am interested in friendship which could develop into something more. I am looking for my special guy who is serious about commitment, respectful, honest, trustworthy, mature, comfortable in his own skin, knows what he wants and is ready to start a normal, real meaningful relationship. I am looking for my soul mate. I love to laugh, lie on the lawn looking at the stars with my special guy, walk in the park holding hands... I am hopelessly romantic. I am spontaneous and dream of the perfect get away vacation with my special guy. I love to travel. I want to share special moments... create memories together. I want someone to laugh with, cry with, celebrate with, someone I can count on... someone to be there for me. I love soccer and basketball and I do not mind watching the game with my guy! In fact I would cook up a storm and invite friends over and make it into a get together ( a lime)! I also enjoy a good game of cards! I am a 'go getter' and knows how to finish what I started! I am extremely loyal and value my credibility. I do what I say, I am very trustworthy! I admire and appreciate honesty and integrity in my special guy. I believe that life is short and tomorrow is not promised to anyone, so treasure each day you spend with your special someone. NB!! I am NOT into Friends with Benefits (FwB)! I am NOT willing to accommodate any phase you might be going through. NO I am NOT willing to fulfill your fantasy and NO I am NOT willing to participate in your experiment. I do NOT want to be on your bucket list either!. And NO I am NOT a part of or will ever be interested in offering any escort services so BE RESPECTFUL and do NOT preposition me!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not own a dog, but I would like to own a rottweiler.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Orlando ( Disney world, Universal studios)

Favorite things

Spending time with a loved one: picnic, vacation, driving, watching the sunset/sunrise, relaxing. Additionally, I love reading, Movies, listening to music, TV shows: Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Army Wives.

For fun

Watching soccer match or cricket, shopping, gardening, barbeque out side, playing cards, cooking.

Last read

Straight Talk No Chaser. Act like a lady Think like a man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Competency Coordinator which includes managing a Competency Assurance System for a Multinational Company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BSc Management with Law from University of London and an Associate degree in Psychology