Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hey you

In her own words

A little about me: I grew up in Bama building forts in the woods and playing in streams then lived in Atlanta for a long stretch. I am a project manager so am pretty organized, at least at work. I love languages and traveling. I've been fortunate enough to visit a lot of really interesting places even had the opportunity to live in Belgium and Germany. Austin has been my home for about 2 years and I have enjoyed the local swimming holes, explored some great restaurants/nightlife played on a kickball team, and volunteered a bunch. Anything creative catches my interest and I usually have some kind of little project going on. Ask me about some of my Halloween costumes. I appreciate oddness and irony and can't tell a joke to save my life but love a good laugh even at my self. I enjoy in all kinds of situations but prefer a good conversation or debate to social chit chat. My awesome 8yr old son keeps me busy and humble in regards to any management skills I thought I had. A little about you: Someone who can laugh at himself, has a balance between working hard and playing hard, is inquisitive, is interested in personal development, has a spiritual side and believes in helping others. So if this is you or mostly you, drop me a line.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I always had dogs growing up and love having them around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach and have been to some pretty amazing places around the world like Venezuela, Turkey, St Martin and Australia. I am also a fan of just getting in the car and checking out little towns nearby


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Anything creative, positive and compassionate people, all types of music, chocolate, red shoes, don't watch too much TV but love a good movie

For fun

I generally like all types of activities; trying out restaurants, hanging with friends, grilling out, seeing a movie, anything with water, checking out festivals getting out in nature, kickball, tennis, volunteering, learning to 2 step and salsa.

Last read

I love to read. 2 favorites are Atlas Shrugged and Celestine Prophecy. Currently rereading The New Earth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
business consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral