Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Findtheone1974

40 year old woman | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I do not desire mediocre love, I want to drown in someone.

In her own words

Let me start by saying I'm honest, sometimes to a fault. I know what I'm looking for, I know what I like and I know what I don't. Some people call this picky, I prefer decisive. I have four children, three live at home with me and my oldest (19) lives with his dad. My relationship with the ex is fairly drama free, we disagree occasionally, but have never been forced to battle anything out in court. My kids have rules and structure and have been taught proper manners at the dinner table and in life. Anyone I consider having a relationship with must subscribe to the same values in the child rearing arena. Humor is the absolute number one quality that I'm looking for in a mate. Intellect is an extremely close second. I have met plenty of very intelligent people that aren't entertaining, but not too many hilarious people that aren't of above average intelligence. I am looking for an everlasting love and someone to share every facet of my existence with. I want to emerce myself completely in a meaningful relationship with the man of my dreams. I will try almost anything once, fears are made to be conquered and the challenge of doing so is exciting. I truly believe that there is nothing that I can't do if I apply myself to it. I'm funny, and outgoing and like to experience life. I love trying new things and seeing new places, conversely I like time at home to relax and recharge. I don't NEED anyone to take care of me, rather I WANT someone to share his life with me, and allow me to reciprocate, catch me if I fall and trust that I am strong enough to catch and carry him if times get tough. I'm looking for PASSION, combined with HUMOR, HONESTY, LOYALTY and TRUST. I am unwilling to settle for anything less. I want a MAN, who is physically stronger than I am, mentally my equal, and a true gentleman. I would rather shovel cow manure with someone I love and have a great time with than lay on a beach and sip tropical drinks with someone that doesn't get me. I'm real, I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, and I don't care to surround myself with fake people. For those of you from out of town: yes I am aware that Bakersfield isn't a desirable location, I am willing to relocate if the planets align, it is a small inconvenience in finding the man of my dreams. I am open to anything, and look forward to meeting the man that will be my forever!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever, and a Great Dane, a house cat and my daughter has a parrot.

Political views

Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral