Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Bainbridge, OH, USA | Seeking men 41-55 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Do you think people really meet the "one" on here?

In her own words

I am a girl in sweats or a little black dress. Staying in or going out, a good mix! Feminine and girly however I can fix things around the house, my tool box is pink! I have experienced many ups and downs in my life. I never regret the downs for they have taught me great lessons. Laughter is key. I have been told I have a great sense of humor. I can get frazzled easy but always pull through in the end. I am organized, I enjoy it! It makes me happy and relaxed. You could call me a Martha Stewart of Cleveland, just cuter and I haven't been in jail. I have big dreams, tell you more later. I can be a little shy at first but once I am comfortable, I will make you laugh and say exactly what I am thinking? I love laughter but enjoy comfortable quiet times. I love my friends, GNO's (girls nights out) are my saving grace for a single working mom. I love my dysfunctional family. We laugh, cry, argue but love BIG! I want someone who appreciates all I have to offer and likes me for me, not who they want me to be! This person would be compassionate, open minded, nonjudgmental, loving, kind, funny, motivated and more. A total turn off for me is... bad manners, judgmental and conditional. I don't have my match info sent to my email because it drives me crazy to have so many emails. I only do match after I am done being Mom so if I don't respond right away, bare with me. I don't know if I am so sure about this thing but since I am so busy, I thought maybe this would be a good way to meet people. Who knows, even if it isn't a match maybe a new friend or two:)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing


I like Dogs

I don't have a dog because it is one more person to take care of:) Updated: Santa put a dog under the tree this year!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any hot spots, I will go anywhere at least once! I enjoy patio dining in the summer and a restaurant with a fire place in the winter.

Favorite things

Girl Stuff, favorite color is pink. Shoes, yes I am a fashionista.

For fun

I love to decorate, cook when I have time. My home is my haven. Some people golf and play sports for fun but I love fashion, home decor, a good puzzle book, movies, dinners with friends, wine, I love preparing for holidays and I love to entertain.

Last read

Kids Thursday folder information. Various magazines on a recent trip. I don't have time to read but like to. Favorite books... When god winks at you, Secret life of Bee's. Favorite Magazine- Real Simple and Style watch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Love my job, most days! As long as he has a job;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My kids go to Catholic school and we attend church, not as much as we should. I get more from my own faith and spiritual beliefs than I do from the organized religion aspect. I do not go to church to be seen. I attend to feel presence.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: High school No preference
I attended the University of life, probably learned more than most that attended college.