Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Help me find you

In her own words

I'm trying my hand at this again. I've found decent friends online before so I am hoping to do that again or even find something more. About me: I am easy going, easy to talk to. A friendly face, and can open up when I feel comfortable. I've had a bout of introvertedness.. yes I know its not a word, but that best describes it. I'm a little tomboyish but have very feminine emotions. I'm more of a tourist with photos.. I prefer to be behind the camera and not in front of it... could have to do with my shyness? I love rom com movies and tv shows. I'm a sap. I also prefer movies to be dramas, comedies, true stories, time periods, and I can deal with some action/adventure. I can't do horror movies, I get nightmares. I am a bit nerdy so I love a good documentary, and I love museums.. but this being Vegas.. good luck finding any... though I do want to checkout the Mob Museum downtown.. I like trying new beers, and am more of a bar person than a club going person. And when I mean bar... I mean a fun place to hangout with friends or after a long week of work not a meat market where its all about who you can bring home. I am an animal lover, not big on reptiles. Not too much into the outdoors, but I can give it a shot. I love to read.. non fiction or fiction.. I always ask for recommendations. I play video games on occasion, but I'm not a big gamer by any means. I'm a morning person.. breakfast is my favorite meal of the day, but I never have time for it.. don't be shocked if I order it for dinner or lunch. What I'm looking for? Someone who doesn't always want the hustle and bustle of Vegas. Someone who I can learn things from, and enjoy their company while still being me. A dreamer mixed in with someone who can deal with reality at the same time. Someone who doesn't mind my nerdy side.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

drop dead diva.. bones.. big bang theory.. glee.. warehouse 13.. pretty little liars.. oddly some of those nickelodeon tv shows.. hart of Dixie..

For fun

reading.. watching tv.. sometimes I get geeky and play videogames.. hanging out with friends

Last read

Winter Jacket by Eliza Lentzski Fanfiction from the web Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking by Susan Cain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral