Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
good food, johnnie walker black, awesome company = lots of laughs!

In her own words

YOU: confident, not arrogant laid-back and easy going, family orientated, I am very close to mine and looking for someone who shares the same. "somewhat" ambitious - so, yes you have a job, and a savings account! witty and clever, not corny affectionate, but not smothering a gentleman, but not overly chivalrous where it can be annoying independent and considerate -- compromise is not a foreign concept to you! you can make me laugh -- i appreciate a good laugh even if it's at my own expense, so you should be able to dish it out and take it too ;) you can handle sarcasm -- I'm extremely sarcastic and like to joke around, but eventually I'll put my guard down and you'll realize that I'm actually sweet! (who would've thought!) staying healthy and fit is important to you, but you know how to enjoy a nice greasy burger from time to time too! you want your future wife to be your best friend, you're ready for a relationship you're able to communicate and talk things out when something bothers you -- I'm not great at it, but learning! (so, no tantrums or silent treatment please) you know what you want in a partner and what's important to you i believe all of the above holds true for myself, but I'll let you decide! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hate these kind of has so much to offer, so you can't really pick anything in particular, last night i had the most delicious crepe from lower east side, and at this moment its my FAVORITE place! I say that with some sarcasm! :)

Favorite things

love watching those home improvement shows, on HGTV, modern family is hilarious, when is it comes to music, i'll listen to anything that has a good beat, but i'm horrible with knowing which artist sings what...

For fun

Hang out with friends and family, i love to laugh, then again, who doesn't, right?

Last read

not much of a reader, i feel like the remote is always closer! but last book i read was the last lecture...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference