Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Castro Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 75 miles of San Leandro, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Come Sail Away With Me (Must Bring Own Liquor)

In his own words

I guess I'm here for the same reason everyone else is: To find lo...I mean because I secretly enjoy screening and judging people I've never met. You know you like it too, don't lie :P I'm a lover, not a fighter...But I'm also a fighter, so don't get any ideas Life is about experiences and adventures...I don't want to be 80 years old sitting in a La-Z-Boy regretting that I missed out on something, didn't give my all at something I cared about, or didn't live life to the fullest. So if you're the type that likes to look at a map on a weekend morning and say, "Let's go explore there!" then you're my kind of gal. I had severe health problems in my early 20's and they've made me very thankful for everything I have today. Every time I go swimming, dolphins appear I'm addicted to exercise but I'm not the shallow-meathead-douche type at all. You have a better chance of seeing bigfoot riding the Loch Ness monster while Jimmy Hoffa and a bunch of aliens cheer him on than you do of ever seeing me rocking a pair of skinny jeans... I don't care how bada$$ you are, if a toddler hands you a toy phone, you ALWAYS answer it! I like to go shooting......In Compton I don't play mind games, nor do I placate low self-esteem. If we hang out there will never be an awkward silence, so don't worry...If you're nervous, I will just tease you... It's easy to find external beauty, but inner beauty is much more elusive... YOU SHOULD DROP ME A LINE IF... -You won't bore me to tears. -You must like sarcasm/dry wit. This is non-negotiable. -Intelligence is a major turn on! Not in a bookworm sense, or you need to be in the top 95th percentile of iq or anything, but I value social intelligence and ditsy types bore me fast. Basically unless you're a sharp cookie, you won't fully "get" me. -I tend to mock everyone and everything, including myself, so if you're the ultra-sensitive type then we won't be right for each other. -You're probably gonna have to also like dogs (but PLEASE don't be one of those crazy owners that makes them wear clothes!) -DO NOT message me if you have implants or are a bartender, waitress or "aspiring actress," sorry but it never works... Bonus points if you would never date a guy who wears white sunglasses...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

North Korea, Somalia, Syria, Haiti, Chernobyl, Detroit


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Dogs, a good bed comforter, running, Mexican food, a good workout, scenic beauty, landscapes, nature.

For fun

Volcano bungee jumping Fighting giant squids Being Awesome Laughing maniacally then jumping off bridges

Last read

Not much of a fiction reader, although I just read The 25th Hour and it is one hell of a book...I'm usually more into history, philosophy, and contemporary socio-political issues...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference