Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FindFreddie

59 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 46-61 within 200 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Up for fun, adventure and love.

In his own words

My friends would describe me as a good guy who is fun, dependable, lots of laughs to be around and honest. Most of my friends have been in my life for 30 years or longer. Once you're my friend, you're my friend for life! I've been divorced for a long time and I've had a few very good quality relationships. When I'm there, I'm there with you and no one else. You're my main focus, and I would want to be yours too. I'm not obsessed with how old you are, the color or length of your hair, or other trivial things. I believe in the connection on all levels. It's important to me. I also believe in being in the moment. It's more fun that way. I want someone who can play like a kid, be free spirited, kind, thoughtful and fun to be around. In return I will give you the same. We should be able to handle the hard things together, and develop a plan to resolve it quickly. If you have taken the time to read my profile entirely and think we might be a match then I welcome your email. If I contact you and you feel there's a connection then fantastic. Let's make it happen. If not, don't worry. I'm a big boy and understand we all have our preferences. Likewise if I don't reply. Thanks again for checking me out!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Border Collie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to many places. Always looking for exciting destinations

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I'm an avid music lover and enjoy comedies of any type. I'm an accomplished guitarist. I also enjoy going to the gym.

For fun

I'm up for anything fun. Recently I discovered the TV show Internet Dating on Bravo. It's hilarious and scary at the same time. But in the end the clear message is one we all know. It's all about connecting with that one special person.

Last read

Jack Kennedy by Chris Matthews. Wall Street Journal subscriber and Vintage Guitar Mag.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the east coast regional sales manager for a technology based computer security company that provides products and services to resellers across the United States and Canada.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Miami.