Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Glenmoore, PA, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Eat clean, live dirty, be yourself, have fun

In her own words

About me, in no particular order: I'm easy going, bright, warm, passionate, generous, compassionate, articulate, and fun. I am a huge animal lover and would probably adopt every pitbull in the pound if it were practical to do so. As it is I have 2 dogs and 2 cats. Everyone is a rescue and we're holding firm on growing in that area. I keep sane and healthy with various forms of exercise, such as Pilates, yoga, body combat, and trail running with the dogs (scissors optional in this endeavor). I teach fitness in the mornings - barre and a mix of HIIT (tabatas) and other stuff to keep it interesting for my clients. It's a small group and I love it. I like to keep fit, and trying something new. This year I learned stand up paddle board - really fun! As a disclaimer, I'm also a good napper, so don't be too frightened. I have plenty of down time to balance things out. I like to grow stuff, and then cook what I grow (well, not everything, just the edible stuff). I like cooking in general really, since I like to eat good food. I enjoy concocting dinners with random ingredients. I do this with friends - we just bring what we have on-hand, commingle, and make something up on the fly. Always a good time! Oh, and I'm fascinated about the medicinal properties of food. I'm always reading something, or doing a crossword puzzle, sudoku, scrabble, etc. I like to keep my mind occupied I suppose. I am an amateur photographer - mostly people and animals. I like to snap critters and cool things in nature. I've been taking pictures for as long as I can remember. I love summer best of all. I like to be warm and go outside. It is nice to be in the fresh air, or star gaze, and enjoy the peace and beauty of nature. I like pretty things, and have a special affection for flowers. I am a tree hugger. My desire: I just want to find someone who is nice and smart and funny and active and engaging and playful and easy on the eyes. Doesn't everyone? :) Well, I do like people who are comfortable and confident about themselves. A crazy sense of humor is a big plus - I want to crack up as often as possible. Smart guys turn me on, and I love a good vocabulary. And finally, please care enough about yourself enough to maintain some level of physical fitness. Now stop over thinking it and write already! I'm really nice!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

PitBull rescues - check any shelter for the prevailing type of dog and you'll see why. Very sweet and misunderstood breed.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any tropical location (the category say hot spot, no?) St. John is a favorite

Favorite things

Flowers, warm weather, my dogs, growing stuff, making up recipes, green smoothies, my Vitamix, coffee, nutrition, good food, photography, books, exercise, cloud formations, sunsets, travel, reading.

For fun

I want more! I go to the movies, out/in to dinner with family and/or friends, to horse events, concerts, charity events, whatever seems interesting.

Last read

I'm a voracious reader. I can't imagine a day without reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a professional life coach. I help clients who are in life transitions to get clarity about what is waiting to emerge. It's life changing stuff - very powerful. I also do this work in groups--bringing it to the masses. And I teach fitness.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral