Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I am an honest, laid back chick who wants to have fun.

In her own words

I would love to find a connection, but find it difficult to "look for" one with to many criteria. If a spark should find me, I am open to the possibilities. I am not expecting to put my criteria in, pull the lever, and out pops the perfect guy for me. Sometimes things get a little too serious too fast, and I am definitely not about that. I always say what's on my mind. I love to laugh and rarely take things too seriously. I can be shy when first meeting people, and prefer a small group of close friends over many acquaintances. I have two small children who stay with me occasionally. They own most of my heart. I do not want yo have more kids, but would prefer a life of adventure, travel. I want to meet new people and have some good times. I am open to new things,and am a very fast learner. In my free time I like to workout (currently a size 14 but hoping to continue shrinking!), or do artistic things like write or paint. Physical chemistry is VERY important to me, but hard to find mutually. I try not to stick only to my desired "type" or say I am looking for something in particular(again with the criteria...I know!) because I like to be surprised by the unexpected. However, here are some things about men I am usually attracted to: BIG arms, generally larger frames Alpha/ take charge personalities Humor! Easy going Guys with trucks Guys who can grill Active/outdoorsy types so... You're turn !

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the lake, be it renting a cabin or pitching a tent, or just having a bonfire. I enjoy being on the water.

Favorite things

My favorite music is rap....but I have a wide taste in music. I don't care much for heavy metal or country.

For fun

I love going to movies, the racetrack, playing pool. I like hiking and traveling. I enjoy photography and scrapbooking.

Last read

Ha, the last book I read was on Christian viewpoints of Human Sexuality.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me if things ever got serious, but being as how I am not looking for anything serious, I am open to dates with other beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference