Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to Chicago from Boston almost 3 years...

In his own words

I moved to Chicago from Boston almost 3 years ago and have been loving it here. I've met a ton of great people, but thought I'd give this a shot as I'm always looking for someone to explore the city with. I'm a pretty laid back guy who has been described as a social ninja. While I'm not so sure I'd call myself a ninja, I do enjoy hanging out with a variety of different people-groups-friends. I'm definitely an optimist and generally really positive. I'm always looking for a new book to read, movie to watch, and especially new music to explore. I work for a small healthcare based marketing-advertising firm and love the challenges I face every day and working with a bunch of super interesting and creative people. Most weekends you can find me out and about during the day, exploring the city, heading to the beach or a park, playing volleyball or reading a book, and then out and about with friends at night to a local dive bar or beer garden. I've also been known to cut a pretty decent rug, if the mood strikes me. On Sunday mornings I'm a big fan of long breakfasts, coffee, some tunes, the paper, and the crossword puzzle. I love traveling, but don't seem to do it nearly enough. I spent a semester studying abroad in the Netherlands, but I've also been to and loved Chile, Italy, England, Belgium, and perhaps my favorite Ireland. I'm interested in women who don't take themselves or life too seriously. Someone who's friendly, lighthearted, optimistic, enjoys going out, meeting new people, being active, who's up for adventures big and small, but who's also ok with laying low and enjoying a night in.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

In a perfect world, I would have a dog to hang with, but don't have the time or space for one just yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sheffields, Will's, Dry Hop, the Art Institute, the lakefront, Lakeview, Lincoln Park, haven't spent nearly enough time in Wicker Park/Bucktown/Ukranian Village... Boston, New York/Brooklyn, San Francisco


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Friday Night Lights, The Wire, Seinfeld, The Office...Wes Anderson and Pixar films, Eternal Sunshine, Waking Ned Devine, Big Lebowski, Garden State...Hip hop, jazz, bluegrass, indie, Kanye, Miles Davis, Bon Iver, Local Natives, Jay-Z, Bright Eyes

For fun

Biking, volleyball, bowling, golfing, shuffleboard, tennis, lifelong activities...

Last read

The Brothers K, The Professor and the Madman, The Secret Scripture, Rules of Civility, The Hunger Games (yup)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral