Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Ormond Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A fisherman always sees another fisherman from afar

In her own words

Hi there :) First off... kudos to those of you who know where my headline is from and not that I'm actually some big time fisherman. Lol.... I look for many things in a partner. Honesty and loyalty are the two most important. Next needs to be laughter cause life gets thrown at you in all kinds of ways, you have to be able to take it in strides and laugh. Im extremely genuine, big heart, witty, independent, intelligent and honestly looking for love.......Sooooo..... I'm open minded to whatever this site might throw at me. However if you are jobless, have 3 or more children or you are old enough to be my father..... lets just say I'm probably not going to be interested. Sorry but I've gotten some crazy emails!!!! I have quite a strong personality so it is going to take one heck of a real good man to be my match. "The pilot doesn't fly with the pilot" I'm looking for bigger, better, badder :) Someone who can display dedication and focus is very attractive to me. My time is limited. However, I'd make time for the right person. I want the man who makes me the priority.... Not the option. If you are using this site to be some kind of wanna be player and just "find a new friend" aka hook up...good luck to you but just Please move to the next profile!! I like to have fun and laugh. I have nephews that I adore, A handful of friends that are like family to me. I enjoy motorcycles.. (yes motorcycle vroom vroom) Im looking for someone genuine, caring, funny, intelligent, loyal, successful, confident without being arrogant.... I'm begining to feel like this is an impossible task?? I like men that are chivalrous and respectful ..I feel most men lately don't have manners so please don't message me if you don't know how to act or if you fall into the categories I mentioned above. Again, sorry but I feel it's best to be honest. I wouldn't want to waste anyone's time and neither should you. Thanks :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Last read

I read Investment News, CNBC real time, Navallier updates... pretty much anything market related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love my career and am extremely passionate about it. It's very rewarding on numerous levels.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
1/2 Italian and 1/2 English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral