Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
WOW you found it!! I am an emotionally "safe" man, great communicator, listener and trustworthy. I live bigger than life and do it all. FUN

In his own words

ABOUT ME; My daughters and their friends say I am really good looking and some even say sexy. I am a clean and organized man, my cleaning lady says she doesn't need to clean just polish. I own four businesses and have endless energy but not intense. I work, play and rest hard. I love living and life. I am positive in my thinking. I have a good balance between truth and grace. I don't hold grudges and don't believe in payback. When the issue has been unpacked, discussed and we have each owned our part and forgiven it is OFF THE TABLE for any further discussions. I am excited about someday being married to the right person and am very patient until I get there. I am into Spiritual growth and a major priority is nurturing my relationship with God every day. I am a spiritual leader and your equal in a relationship. I must first humble myself to lift up my wife and only then are we equal. I am an imperfect person who gives of myself selflessly for someone who needs it, believes the best in everything, believes anything is possible and doesn't take life for granted at all. At the same time, I am human, flawed and far from perfect. I live and learn daily and always with the best intentions. If you are looking for a perfect person or think you are perfect I am not your man. If you are looking for the perfect person for you we may have something in common I am into missions work all around the world. I believe education is the way to success and a way out of poverty. i go around the world building schools in my spare time (spare, right). when i retire i want to do these trips several times a year. I own a nonprofit organization and everything is done through there. i want my wife to have a passion for it as well I drive a race car and own a race team. About 5 weekends a year we will travel to a race track and you will watch me drive about 200 MPH. Yes you could buy a lot of clothes, shoes and purses for that money but we are not poor and I don't want to hear about the cost of racing. I did take all of last year off so i could pay for a missions project though so yes I did listen to God. Maybe you could tell God that you need more shoes, clothes and purses. Ha Ha now that's funny I love to laugh and I am a funny person I am a great cook and love to share cooking duties in the kitchen, its fun for me and if you cook a meal with me you will see just how much fun cooking can be. I also do volunteer ministry and pastoral counseling I am a licensed pastor I have lots of, and am so very deeply blessed and honored to have many safe close inner circle friends and God has given me an amazing gift in each of them. I think both people in a relationship need great friends that speak truth, not what we want to hear but truth. I think safe inner circle friends both male and female are critical in relationships. I need to be told to look in my mirror at my part and my issues by people I trust and love me enough to speak truth in my life, even if stings. And many times they take your side, oh well. I then have to beg for forgiveness buy flowers ABOUT YOU I prefer taller women, i don't like bending down to kiss. I believe it is more important to have internal beauty than anything else. I keep myself in great shape and i am a good looking man so i do prefer the same in a woman I don't want a woman the doesn't feel she is loveable and therefore is impossible to love. This internal brokenness always sabotages the relationship when things get too close to her heart. This is crazy making and I don't like it. I like a woman that can say what she wants, needs and likes and doesn't expect me to read her mind and then get upset when I didn't guess right If you are still bitter and angry at your ex, you are not the right woman for me. I believe in forgiveness and letting go. Why destroy today over what happened in the past and you cant change a thing no matter how bad you want to.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Micronesia, Australia, Tanzania, London, Costa Rica, Idaho, Coastal California, Lake Havasu


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I am a FOODIE. I love good food and I go mostly for healthy. I have a great wine collection and love wine tasting. I love romantic spontaneity. Being with family and friends. The beach. Outdoors everything. Water everything. Racing

For fun

Beach Beach and did i say the Beach. The mountains. Lake Havasu RV and SeaDoos. Going racing. Missions work. Time with my Children. One on one time with someone I enjoy being with. Wine tasting. Travel.

Last read

Beyond Boundaries by John Townsend



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I own 4 businesses. My main occupation is that of a Forensic Expert. I own a Non profit constructing schools around the world. I own a car race team with 5 race cars. I own a computer software company.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Its the condition of the heart that matters
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It is not out of duty or obligation that I follow Jesus, nor do I obey Him out of fear of what will happen to me if I disobey. I am a follower of Jesus simply because I love Him. I do my best, by the power of the Holy Spirit, to live a godly life.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference